...Life may lead you where you least expect, but have faith that you are exactly where you are meant to be...
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
16 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
O.o*Love is all around*o.O

Love Is All Around



I feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toes
Love is all around me and so the feeling grows
It's written on the wind, it's everywhere I go
So if you really love me, come on and let it show

You know I love you I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
'Cause on my love you can depend

I see your face before me, as I lay on my bed
I kinda get to thinking of all the things we said
You gave a promise to me, and I gave mine to you
I need someone beside me in everything I do

You know I love you I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
'Cause on my love you can depend

It's written on the wind, it's everywhere I go
So if you really love me, come on and let it show
Come on and let it show




ถ้าคิดจะรักใครสักคน คงต้องคิดดีๆ เพราะรักแล้วก้จะต้องรักให้ได้ดี และรักทั้งหมดใจ




Create Date : 16 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 11 กันยายน 2550 11:06:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 328 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Little_Mutant
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Little_Mutant's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.