...Life may lead you where you least expect, but have faith that you are exactly where you are meant to be...
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
10 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Unfaithful


Unfaithful

Story of my life,
Searching for the right,
But it keeps avoiding me.
Sorrow in my soul,
Because it seems that wrong,
Really loves my company.

ในชีวิตของฉัน
เฝ้าแต่ค้นหาสิ่งที่ถูกต้อง,
แต่มันกลับคอยหลบเลี่ยงฉัน.
ความเศร้าเกาะกินไปถึงวิญญาณ,
เพราะความผิดนั้น,
มีอยู่เหมือนเงาของฉัน.

He's more than a man,
And this is more than love,
The reason that the sky is blue.
The clouds are rolling in,
Because I'm gone again,
And to him I just can't be true.

เขาเป็นมากกว่าผู้ชายคนหนึ่ง,
และมันเป็นมากกว่ารัก,
แต่นั้นมันทำให้ฉันเศร้าโศก.
ทุกสิ่งดูคลุมเครือ,
เพราะฉันเองกำลังคิดจะจากไป,
แต่ฉันไม่สามารถบอกความจริงนี้แก่เขาได้.

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful,
And it kills him inside,
To know that I am happy,
With some other guy.
I can see him dying.

ฉันมันไม่ซื่อสัตย์, ซึ่งเขาก็รู้
ภายในใจเขาเจ็บปวดอย่างมาก,
เมื่อรู้ว่าฉันกำลังมีความสุข,
อยู่กับผู้ชายคนอื่น.
ฉันเห็นเขาเหมือนกำลังจะตาย.

I don't wanna do this anymore,
I don't wanna be the reason why,
Everytime I walk out the door,
I see him die a little more inside.
I don't wanna hurt him anymore,
I don't wanna take away his life.
I don't wanna be...
A murderer.

ฉันไม่อยากจะทำอย่างนี้อีกแล้ว,
ฉันไม่อยากเป็นต้นเหตุให้เขเจ็บปวด,
ทุกครั้งที่ฉันก้าวออกจากประตู,
ฉันเห็นเขากำลังใกล้จะตายเพราะความเจ็บปวด,
ฉันไม่อยากทำร้ายเขาอีกแล้ว,
ฉันไม่สามารถฆ่าเขาทั้งเป็นได้,
ฉันไม่อยากเป็น....ฆาตกร.

I feel it in the air,
As I'm doing my hair,
Preparing for another date.
A kiss upon my cheek,
As he reluctantly,
Asks if im gonna be out late.
I say I won't be long,
Just hanging with the girls,
A lie i didn't have to tell.
Because we both know,
Where I'm about to go,
And we know it very well.

ฉันรู้สึกถึงมันได้ดี,
ช่วงเวลาที่ฉันกำลังแต่งตัว,
เพื่อจะไปกับผู้ชายอื่น,
เขาจูบที่แก้ม,
อย่างบรรจงเหมือนว่าไม่อยากจะให้ไป,
และถามว่าฉันจะกลับดึกไหม
ฉันตอบว่าไปไม่นานก็กลับ,
แค่ไปเที่ยวกับเพื่อนๆผู้หญิง
ซึ่งมันเป็นเรื่องโกหก,
ที่เราทั้งสองคนต่างรู้ดีว่า
ฉันกำลังจะไปที่ไหน ทำอะไร,
และเขาเองก็รู้ดีแก่ใจ.

'Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful,
And it kills him inside,
To know that I am happy,
With some other guy.
I can see him dying.

เพราะ,ฉันมันไม่ซื่อสัตย์, ซึ่งเขาก็รู้
ภายในใจเขาเจ็บปวดอย่างมาก,
เมื่อรู้ว่าฉันกำลังมีความสุข,
อยู่กับผู้ชายคนอื่น.
ฉันเห็นเขาเหมือนกำลังจะตาย.

I don't wanna do this anymore,
I don't wanna be the reason why,
Everytime I walk out the door,
I see him die a little more inside.
I don't wanna hurt him anymore,
I don't wanna take away his life.
I don't wanna be...
A murderer.

ฉันไม่อยากจะทำอย่างนี้อีกแล้ว,
ฉันไม่อยากเป็นต้นเหตุให้เขเจ็บปวด,
ทุกครั้งที่ฉันก้าวออกจากประตู,
ฉันเห็นเขากำลังใกล้จะตายเพราะความเจ็บปวด,
ฉันไม่อยากทำร้ายเขาอีกแล้ว,
ฉันไม่สามารถฆ่าเขาทั้งเป็นได้,
ฉันไม่อยากเป็น....ฆาตกร.

Our love,
His trust,
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head,
Get it over with.
I don't wanna do this,
Anymore,ooooooh,anymore.

ความรักของพวกเรา,
ความไว้ใจที่เขามีต่อฉัน,
แต่ฉันกลับจะเอาปืนจ่อที่หัวเขา,
ฉันอยากจะหยุดเรื่องนี้เสียที.
ฉันจะไม่ทำร้ายเขาอีกเด็ดขาด......









Create Date : 10 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 29 มกราคม 2551 19:46:19 น. 0 comments
Counter : 298 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Little_Mutant
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Little_Mutant's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.