Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
24 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
•Ju s t •O n e• M o r e• M i n u t e.•

We were busy everyday
with so much to do.
Now I just want one more minute
to talk with you.

I know that’s not possible
because you are gone.
Inside me your memories
are keeping me strong.

I never learned how to
say goodbye or even farewell.
I just wanted to keep life
happy and swell.

I know you would say
that life just goes on.
But it’s not easy when you've lost
that special bond.

No more phone calls, no road trips,
no dancing and fun.
Those were the things that
I depended on.

Even though we were not
always together each day.
We shared our love in a very
special way.

We could sit quietly and
not even a say a word.
Then look at each other and know
both of us heard.

I know it takes time to
let our hearts heal.
But without you I am not
sure how to feel.

I know I miss you today and
wish you were here.
But I can only pray and
shed a tear.

You always had the wisdom
to tell me what I needed to know.
You always had an answer and a
direction to go.

We saw the little miracles together
that not everyone could see.
I saw the love in your eyes
when you looked at me.

I know we had to say goodbye
in our own way.
Words cannot express what you
gave to me everyday.

I am grateful that I was able
to be with you till the end.
I am so blessed that we became
best friends.

I wake up and say a
prayer with you everyday.
God gives me peace and comfort
as he shows me the way.

You will be in my heart in
case I need you my friend.
May God bless and keep you until
we see each other again.

Now, I know it’s time that
I have to set you free.
But I just wanted one more minute
for you and me.

from mthai.com


Create Date : 24 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 24 สิงหาคม 2548 21:35:34 น. 0 comments
Counter : 339 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

คนว่างเปล่า
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





○ทั้งที่มีแนวทางเป็นของตัวเอง○
○แต่บ้างครั้งก็ออกนอกลู่นอกทาง○
○ทั้งที่รู้ตัวว่าตัวเองไม่ควรคิด○
○แต่ก็ห้ามใจตัวเองไม่ได้สักที○

ความหวัง..
ความฝันครั้งไหม่..
กับความตั้งใจและมุ่งมั่น
ขอเพียงมีเธอเป็นกำลังใจให้กัน...
ก้าวแล้วก็จะเดินหน้าต่อไปจะไม่ท้อแท้..
....เพื่อคนที่รักและห่วงใยกันตลอดไป..

○แม้นบางครั้งจะต้องแพ้ให้กับใจตัวเอง○
Friends' blogs
[Add คนว่างเปล่า's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.