เรื่องราวความบ้านนอก ในมหานครอันแสนจะ บ้านนอก แก้เซ็งครับผม

Cozmen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
29 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Cozmen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

When you say nothing at all โดยคุณAlison Krauss

เพลงนี้ Boyzone ร้องไว้ได้ไพเราะมาก
เลยเอา Version สาวเสียงสวย Alison Kraussมาให้เปลี่ยนบรรยากาศดูครับ



It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may, I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd
Old Mr. Webster could never define
What's being said between your heart and mine

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me

The touch of your hand says you'll catch me if ever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all




 

Create Date : 29 กันยายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 29 กันยายน 2550 13:27:31 น.
Counter : 822 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.