เรื่องราวความบ้านนอก ในมหานครอันแสนจะ บ้านนอก แก้เซ็งครับผม

Cozmen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
31 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Cozmen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
**สุดยอดเพลงของ Andrew Lloy webber Live From Beijing**

มาแล้วครับ กับงานเพลงดีๆ ที่หามาฝากกัน
คราวนี้มาจาก งาน Concert Andrew Lloyed Webber Masterpiece
Live From Beijing ได้อารมณ์ Live แบบเต็มที่

ผมชอบมากๆเลยครับ
คัดเอาเพลงเด็ดมาสามเพลง
เพลง Friends For Life
ตามด้วย All I Ask Of You
และสุดท้าย Music Of The Night
จาก The Phantom Of The Opera


เพลง Friends For Life

พอดี Version นี้ ผสมภาษาจีนกลางไปด้วย เลยจนด้วยเกล้า สำหรับเนื้อเพลงจริงๆครับ
แต่รับประกันว่า เพราะสุดๆ


เพลง All I Ask Of You


(Raoul)
No more talk of darkness,
Forget these wide-eyed fears.
I'm here, nothing can harm you -
my words will warm and calm you.

Let me be your freedom,
let daylight dry your tears.
I'm here with you, beside you,
to guard you and to guide you...

(Christine)
Say you love me every waking moment,
turn my head with talk of summertime...

Say you need me with you now and always...
Promise me that all you say is true -
that's all I ask of you...

(Raoul)
Let me be your shelter, let me be your light.
You're safe: No one will find you -
your fears are far behind you...

(Christine)
All I want is freedom,
a world with no more night... and you,
always beside me, to hold me and to hide me...

(Raoul)
Then say you'll share with me
one love, one lifetime...
let me lead you from your solitude....

Say you need me with you here, beside you...
anywhere you go, let me go too -
Christine, that's all I ask of you...

(Christine)
Say you'll share with me one love, one lifetime...
say the word and I will follow you...

(Both)
Share each day with me,
each night, each morning...

(Christine)
Say you love me...

(Raoul)
You know I do...
(Both)
Love me - that's all I ask of you...

Anywhere you go let me go too...
Love me - that's all I ask of you...


สุดท้ายกับเพลง Music Of The Night

Night-time sharpens,
heightens each sensation . . .
Darkness stirs and
wakes imagination . . .
Silently the senses
abandon their defences . . .
Slowly, gently
night unfurls its splendour . . .
Grasp it, sense it -
tremulous and tender . . .
Turn your face away
from the garish light of day,
turn your thoughts away
from cold, unfeeling light -
and listen to
the music of the night . . .
Close your eyes
and surrender to your
darkest dreams!
Purge your thoughts
of the life
you knew before!
Close your eyes,
let your spirit
start to soar!
And you'll live
as you've never
lived before . . .
Softly, deftly,
music shall surround you . . .
Feel it, hear it,
closing in around you . . .
Open up your mind,
let your fantasies unwind,
in this darkness which
you know you cannot fight -
the darkness of
the music of the night . . .
Let your mind
start a journey through a
strange new world!
Leave all thoughts
of the world
you knew before!
Let your soul
Take you where you
long to be !
Only then
can you belong
to me . . .
Floating, falling,
sweet intoxication!
Touch me, trust me
savour each sensation!
Let the dream begin,
let your darker side give in
to the power of the music that I write -
the power of the music of the night . . .

ขอให้มีความสุขกับบทเพลงที่คัดมาจากใจเลยนะครับ
และ ถ้าคิดถึงThe Phantom Of The Opera ก็ คลิกเข้ามาเลยครับ
ไปฟังเพลงทั้ง Set แบบเต็มๆ


Create Date : 31 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 31 ตุลาคม 2550 1:39:39 น. 4 comments
Counter : 775 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณค่ะ เพิ่งฟื้นจากสลบสไลก็ได้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆ เลย



โดย: ตกตะกอน IP: 65.78.190.17 วันที่: 31 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:3:37:24 น.  

 
เพลงเหมาะกับเทศกาล Halloween นิด ๆ
Phantom ภูตผีประมาณนั้น

เพราะมากครับ ไม่ทราบว่านักร้องชายหญิงเป็นใครบ้าง


โดย: นายคลิค IP: 64.175.99.166 วันที่: 31 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:4:04:45 น.  

 
เพราะมากจริงด้วย

ฟังตอนอากาศเย็นเจี๊ยบ ๆ ยิ่งเพราะมากขึ้นไม่รู้ทำไมอะคะ


โดย: หนูเล็ก IP: 71.103.63.193 วันที่: 1 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:13:03:45 น.  

 
ช่างสรรหาจริงๆ
ไปหามาจากไหนหนอ

เพราะมากๆ (ๆๆ)

เรื่องเรียนคุณ ดบน.เป็นไงบ้าง
เอาใจช่วยนะ


โดย: Fukuo IP: 58.9.191.15 วันที่: 2 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:16:55:03 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.