เรื่องราวความบ้านนอก ในมหานครอันแสนจะ บ้านนอก แก้เซ็งครับผม

Cozmen
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
3 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Cozmen's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
Can't take my eyes off you โดยคุณFrankie Valli สุด Chick เลยครับ

วันนี้เอาเพลงสุด Chick เลยล่ะครับ
Version นี้ผมชอบดนตรีมากครับ
เขาเล่นได้ดีจริงๆ
น่าจะเป็น Version แรกๆเลยนะครับ
ได้ฟังเมื่อไรก็เพราะ เป็นเพลงอมตะอีกเพลง
พอดีเพื่อนฝาก Request Version นี้มาล่ะครับ



You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.
You'd be like heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived.
And I thank God I'm alive.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.

Pardon the way that I stare.
There's nothing else to compare.
The sight of you leaves me weak.
There are no words left to speak.
But if you feel like I feel.
Please let me know that it's real.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.

I need you baby, and if it's quite all right,
I need you baby to warm a lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say: OK
Oh pretty baby, don't bring me down
I pray.
Oh pretty baby, now that I found you, stay.
And let me love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby....

You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.
You'd be like heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived.
And I thank God I'm alive.
You're just too good to be true.
Can't take my eyes off of you.

I need you baby, and if it's quite all right,
I need you baby to warm a lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say: It's OK
Oh pretty baby, don't bring me down
I pray.
Oh pretty baby, now that I found you, stay.
And let me love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby....

I need you baby, and if it's quite all right,
I need you baby to warm a lonely night.
I love you baby.
Trust in me when I say: OK
Oh pretty baby, don't bring me down
I pray.
Oh pretty baby, now that I found you, stay.
And let me love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby....



Create Date : 03 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2550 23:16:36 น. 2 comments
Counter : 587 Pageviews.

 
ชอบๆ...ชอบค้าบ


โดย: Kurt Narris วันที่: 3 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:23:42:09 น.  

 
เพราะดี


โดย: จังกึม IP: 125.24.77.105 วันที่: 17 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:12:55:43 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.