Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
28 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Kelly Clarkson and Reba McEntire :: Because Of You

Reba McEntire and Kelly Clarkson Because of You

Add to My Profile | More Videos



Create Date : 28 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 28 กันยายน 2550 15:50:15 น. 2 comments
Counter : 583 Pageviews.

 
Because Of You (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
By Reba Mcentire

Reba
I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself
Cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did,
You fell so hard
I've learned the hard way
To never let it get that far

Reba & Kelly:
Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Reba
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Reba & Kelly:
Because of you
I am afraid

Kelly:
I loose my way
And it's not too long (before you point it out)[Reba & Kelly]
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness [in your eyes][Reba & Kelly]
I'm forced to fake
A smile, a laugh everyday of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Reba & Kelly:
Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Reba:

Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me, but everyone around me
Reba & Kelly:
Because of you
[Reba Mcentire - Because Of You (Feat. Kelly Clarkson) lyrics from //www.singit.info]
I am afraid

Reba
I watched you die
I heard you cry every night in your sleep
(I watched you die...)[Kelly]
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
(I was too young for you to lean on me...)[Kelly]
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
(You never saw me...)[Kelly]
And now I cry in the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Reba:
Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust not only me but everyone around me
Because of you [Reba & Kelly]
I am afraid

Reba:
Because of you...
Kelly:
MmmmmmOooooh...
Reba:
Because of you...
Kelly:
MmmmmmOooooh...


โดย: N-Bankk วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:15:55:03 น.  

 
นั่งดูและฟังไปด้วยความเพลิดเพลินจ้ะเพราะว่าเป็นอีกเวอร์ชั่นที่เราว่าสุดยอดเลยล่ะ

เราเคยเห็นรีบาแสดงซีรีย์แต่ว่าไม่เคยเห็นเธอร้องเพลงเลย มาเห็นที่นี่แล้วทึ่งเลยล่ะจ้ะ


โดย: JewNid วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:21:27:32 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

N-Bankk
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Blog for Music & Sport
Friends' blogs
[Add N-Bankk's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.