Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Through the rain...จะฝ่าสายฝนแห่งความโศกเศร้านี้ไปให้ได้





ได้รับ comment จากคุณคิตตี้ในเพลง On my own แล้วก็เห็นใจค่ะ

แต่จะทำยังไงได้ เรื่องของความรักมันเป็นเรื่องเฉพาะตัว สอนไป แนะนำไป สารพัด...

แต่พอถึงคราวตัวเองเข้า ไมรู้คำว่าเหตุผลมันหายไปไหนหมด

ถ้าเจ้าความรู้สึกในใจทั้งหลายมันถูกลบไปได้เหมือนกับการกด delete แล้วละก้อ

เราคงมีความสุขกันมากกว่านี้ จะได้ไม่ต้องจำความทุกข์ ความเศร้าไว้
แล้วก็เจ็บปวดกับมัน


ขอเป็นกำลังใจให้คุณ ๆ ที่ทุกข์อย่างแสนสาหัส ผ่านพ้นสายฝนที่กระหน่ำแรงให้ได้

ไม่ต้องคิดไกล เอาแค่ขอให้มันผ่านไปวันนึงก่อน

ค่อย ๆ ลุกขึ้นยืน ด้วยตัวเอง ด้วยขาสองข้างของเราเอง

ถึงลมจะพัดแรงแค่ไหน จะร้องไห้เพียงใด จะล้มลงไปสักกี่ครั้ง


ลุกขึ้นมาใหม่ อย่ายอมแพ้ ผ่านพ้นมันไปให้ได้...through the rain



Through the rain

Mariah Carey


When you get caught in the rain with no where to run
When you're distraught and in pain without anyone
When you keep crying out to be saved
But nobody comes and you feel so far away
That you just can't find your way home
You can get there alone
It's okay, what you say is
I can make it through the rain
I can stand up once again on my own
And I know that I'm strong enough to mend
And every time I feel afraid I hold tighter to my faith
And I live one more day and I make it through the rain
And if you keep falling down don't you dare give in
You will arise safe and sound, so keep pressing on steadfastly
And you'll find what you need to prevail
What you say is
I can make it through the rain
I can stand up once again on my own
And I know that I'm strong enough to mend
And every time I feel afraid I hold tighter to my faith
And I live one more day and I make it through the rain

And when the rain blows, as shadows grow close don't be afraid
There's nothing you can't face
And should they tell you you'll never pull through
Don't hesitate, stand tall and say

I can make it through the rain
I can stand up once again on my own
And I know that I'm strong enough to mend
And every time I feel afraid I hold tighter to my faith
And I live one more day and I make it through the rain

I can make it through the rain
And I live once again
And I live one more day
And I can make it through the rain
(Yes you can)
You will make it through the rain




 

Create Date : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 2:46:19 น.
Counter : 1202 Pageviews.

 

เขียนดีจังเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: แม่น้องธัย 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 2:54:36 น.  

 

----" น้ำตาที่ไหล ย่อมมีวันจางหาย...หากไม่รู้จักเจ็บปวด ก็คงไม่ซึ้งถึงความสุขใจ..."----
เป็นกำลังใจให้ค่ะ...

 

โดย: ~Sweet lemonade~ 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 4:57:29 น.  

 

สุขสันต์วันศุกร์นะคะ

Image hosting by Photobucket

 

โดย: Batgirl 2001 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 9:27:22 น.  

 

คุณแม่น้องธัย คุณ sweet lemonade คุณค้างคาว ขอบคุณที่มาเยี่ยมและให้กำลังใจค่ะ

 

โดย: Amber n the Gang 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 14:35:00 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Amber n the Gang
Location :
สมุทรปราการ United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Amber n the Gang's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.