space
space
space
 
มกราคม 2565
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
space
space
17 มกราคม 2565
space
space
space

My Trip to Doi Pha Tang Wiangkaen
Doi Pha Tang
This is the first time that I have posted a tourist attraction. I promised to myself that I will share all my good experiences to the others. First of all, I have to excuse for my poor information about each significant view point. If you would like to get more details, you can follow this link Doi Pha Tang Wiangkaen Thailand
 
For my style, I want to share my experience like a friend telling stories to friends. And as I said, this is the first time. But definitely not the last time. I hope you enjoy my post. After reading if feeling irritable upset to blame the person next to but if you feel happy I would like to accept it.

"Doi Pha Tang" is about 23 kilometers away from Phu Chi Fah. (it's a winding road Really convenient to travel The road is bad at times) At first in the itinerary it was a pass that I didn't think too much about, but when I actually went, I had to come back one day to enjoy the nature here. For me it is heaven on earth.
 
Most of the villagers at Doi Pha Tang are Yunnan Chinese. Most of Phu Chi Fah are Mong people. The way of life of the people here still sees the flavor of Yunnan Chinese culture which we can see along the houses on both sides of the road. Sometimes it's only one side because the other side is abyss.
 
The arch of the way up Doi Pha Tang which received the construction budget from the Chiang Rai Provincial Administration Organization, but like the villagers, they don't like it because they complain that they built it to cover the marble signs they made, ugh!! I'm weird, I'm not very good at talking (kill the conversation type)
 But whenever you go on a trip, the seller likes to tell you things both economic problems and local politics. I saw that I was wearing a hat, but I'm not a governor.
 
Before going up to the top of the mountain, I stopped by to eat at a restaurant around here.
 
While waiting for rice, I thought that I would like to live my life as a teacher on the mountain. It's very nice here The only thing missing is that the girls around here have no one in sight. But next time will come to stay longer to meet soul mates!!
I ordered two things, which are basil rice and mantoh. The first one is not crushed and it's expensive (60 plates). The second one is delicious as the original (10 baht per child). But here it's good to have hot tea to drink. It's good to cure the cold!!
 
This morning, I want to see the highest angle of "Doi Pha Tang". They say that it must be a hill 103 which is next to the hill 102 But I think there is another horn that is the tallest in this area. His eyes suddenly turned to see this child. So let's seize this child.
 
It takes about 20 minutes to walk up the hill, which is exhausting but it's fun A tripod helps a lot. as both a walking stick to support It is both a ticket in case there are animals crawling on the ground.
 
Ascend to the top around 10:30 AM, you can still see the sea of ​​mist. But I think it's not the most beautiful view for watching the sea of ​​fog, so I hurried down the hill to go to Doi Pha Tang. But in the end, when we reach Doi Pha Tang at 11 o'clock The sea of ​​clouds has disappeared.
 
This is the highlight of this place, so it's "Chong Pha Khat". Walking behind you will see a very beautiful abyss. This Doi Pha Tang is better than Phu Chee Fah is that there are many versions. In the morning, we will see the sea of ​​mist as beautiful as Phu Chee Fah. In the afternoon, we can see the Mekong River meandering as far as the eye can see. Plus in the evening if we turn our backs to Laos We will also be able to see the most beautiful sunset in "Siam Yunnan".
 
Taken from the hill 102 down to "Chong Pha Khat", another beautiful way.
 
Although I like to climb, but when looking down for a long time my legs are tremble, exhausted and stubborn as well.
 


Create Date : 17 มกราคม 2565
Last Update : 17 มกราคม 2565 10:16:30 น. 1 comments
Counter : 873 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณที่แบ่งปัน


โดย: Kavanich96 วันที่: 18 มกราคม 2565 เวลา:7:32:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
space

สมาชิกหมายเลข 3420280
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]










space
space
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 3420280's blog to your web]
space
space
space
space
space