Long as I can see the light

Creedence Clearwater Revival Long as I can see the Light Lyrics:
(J.C. Fogerty)


Put a candle in the window, 'cause
I feel I've got to move.
Though I'm going, going, I'll be coming home soon,
'Long as I can see the light.


Pack my bag and let's get movin', 'cause
I'm bound to drift a while.
When I'm gone, gone, you don't have to worry long,
'Long as I can see the light
.


Guess I've got that old trav'lin' bone,
'cause this feelin' won't leave
me alone.
But I won't, won't be losin' my way, no, no
'Long as I can see the light.


Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Oh, Yeah!

Put a candle in the window, 'cause
I feel I've got to move.
Though I'm going, going, I'll be coming home soon,
Long as I can see the light.
Long as I can see the light.
Long as I can see the light.
Long as I can see the light.
Long as I can see the light.









Create Date : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2551 11:43:06 น.
Counter : 322 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
ขุนเข่าไร้น้ำใจ หมายฟามว่าไรอ่ะ
เจ๊
โดย: NaUgHtYkA วันที่: 21 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:9:46:21 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Kyoukara omoide
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





พฤศจิกายน 2551

 
 
 
 
 
 
2
6
9
11
15
16
21
23
30
 
 
20 พฤศจิกายน 2551
All Blog
MY VIP Friend