"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2551
 
26 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Asia--Mo fromGiga Dance

ฟังเพลงที่ชื่อว่า เอเซีย โดยนักร้องโมจาก giga dance ครับ
Did you ever hear about the girls in China?
Did you ever listen to a tin drum?
Miraculous mandarin the man from the east sings a song about a Cantonese boy
I am here but I can feel the yellow magic of the rising sun

I’ve never traveled far from Europe
Can’t spare the money nor the time
The only oriental things I know
I’ve learned from listening to the radio

Asia
Asia

I’d like to go to the end of Asia
Riding on the New Delhi line
I’ve never traveled far from Europe
Can’t spare the money nor the time
The only oriental things I know
I’ve learned from listening to the radio

Asia
You’ve never been so close to me
Asia
You’re all I hear and all I see
Asia
You’ve never been so close to me
Asia
You’re all I hear and all I see

Asia
Asia
Asia
Asia

Asia
You’ve never been so close to me
Asia
You’re all I hear and all I see
Asia, oh Asia
You’ve never been so close to me
Asia, oh Asia
You’re all I hear and all I see
Asia, oh Asia
You’ve never been so close to me…
-------------------------------------------------------




 

Create Date : 26 เมษายน 2551
5 comments
Last Update : 17 พฤษภาคม 2554 10:51:01 น.
Counter : 1671 Pageviews.

 

ยกนิ้วให้อาโกเลยค่ะ หาเพลงที่วิสกี้ไม่ได้ฟังมานานมากๆ แล้ว ถ้าไม่ได้ยินอีกก็ลืมไปแล้วมั๊งเนี่ย เพราะและทำให้คิดถึงอดีตดีค่ะ

 

โดย: วิสกี้โซดา 26 เมษายน 2551 0:56:57 น.  

 

ลงรูปสำเร็จไป 1 รูปแระที่รัก ไปดูจิ

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 26 เมษายน 2551 10:50:15 น.  

 

สุดยอด เพลงนี้ชอบมากๆ

 

โดย: bobo IP: 125.27.61.165 6 สิงหาคม 2552 21:46:41 น.  

 

ชอบๆเต้นตามก็มันส์มากๆ

 

โดย: อากิ IP: 126.224.101.57 19 กันยายน 2554 17:31:23 น.  

 

เำพลง เช็ค อายุ :)

 

โดย: outdoorphobia IP: 61.90.123.248 23 ธันวาคม 2554 21:44:04 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.