ธันวาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
16 ธันวาคม 2555
Nancy Hide!
Hello friends,

You know what?... this is the best time to be with my parent.
Because I need love and care...

Every pet needs it so much from the owner...
Play with us , run and hide,




This is me again I'm Nancy.
Really Lucky to be here..

Patty is my boss... and I know when I will be punished !!


But.. I'm in behave catch the mice and the birds as much as a little kitty can do..
right?


All I wanna tell you is.." Pet needs Love and Care"
How about your pet?
You treat them also well?
Hope you are also kind and warm heart then we will love you as much as we can..
Oh it's my milk time before sleep at noon time again hehe..
Good luck man..

Nancy




Create Date : 16 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 16 ธันวาคม 2555 13:25:38 น.
Counter : 1200 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
Nancy narak Like Krub
โดย: **mp5** วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:14:06:02 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty