I Lay my love on you






เนื้อเพลง : I Lay My Love On You
I Lay My Love On You Lyrics On //www.nangdee.com
 
Just a smile and the rain is gone
Can hardly believe it (yeah)
There's an angel standing next to me
Reaching for my heart

Just a smile and there's no way back
Can hardly believe it (yeah)
But there's an angel calling me
Reaching for my heart

I know that I'll be ok now, this time it's real

Chorus :
I lay my love on you, it's all I wanna do
Everytime I breathe I feel brand new
You open up my heart
Show me all your love, and walk right through
As I lay my love on you

I was lost in a lonely place
Could hardly even believe (yeah)
Holding on to yesterday
Far, far too long

Now I believe its ok cause this time it's real

[Chorus]

I never knew that love could feel so good

Like once in a lifetime, you change my world

I lay my love on you
You make me feel brand new
Show me all your love, and walk right through (oh yeah)
As I lay my love on you

[Chorus]

I lay my love on you
You make me feel brand new
You open up my heart
Show me all your love, and walk right through (oh yeah)
As I lay my love on you
As I lay my love on you


Free TextEditor




Create Date : 03 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 5 กันยายน 2552 10:42:42 น.
Counter : 324 Pageviews.

5 comments
  
555+
นึกจะไปก็ไปกันค่ะ
ถ้าวางโครงการแล้วมักจะไม่ได้ไป
น้องพาย น้องพีคหล่อทั้งคู่เลยนะคะ
เดี๋ยวจะจองไว้ใจ้พีชซะหน่อย
อิอิ
โดย: noopeach_za!! วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:19:35:48 น.
  
ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทายค่ะ
ให้คุณแม่สุ้ สู้ นะคะ
โดย: แม่น้องครีม (n..cream ) วันที่: 7 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:14:15:24 น.
  
แวะมาราตรีสวัสดิ์คุณแม่หมูจ๊ะ..
สองหนุ่มน้อยน่ารัก จังเลย
ตาโต๊ โต ทั้งสองหนุ่ม เหมือนคุณแม่หมูเลย..
...
เพลงก็เพราะจังเลยจ๊ะ..
ช่วงนี้แม่แมวไม่ค่อยได้อยู่หน้าคอมนาน
เพราะว่านั่งนาน จะปวดหลัง
อุ้ยอายขึ้นมากเลยค่ะตอนนี้..
คุณแม่หมูสบายดีนะจ๊ะ วันเข้าพรรษาไปทำบุญที่ไหนเอ่ย..
..
เอาดอกไม้มาฝากด้วยจ๊ะ..
..
โดย: Prettymaew วันที่: 7 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:23:01:52 น.
  
แวะมาทักทายคุณแม่หมู ตอนดึก ๆ เจ้า..
..
นอนหลับฝันดีนะจ๊ะ..
โดย: Prettymaew วันที่: 9 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:2:36:13 น.
  
ลูกชายหล่อจังครับ
โดย: แม่ริม วันที่: 10 กรกฎาคม 2552 เวลา:13:35:40 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

แม่หมูมหัศจรรย์
Location :
ฉะเชิงเทรา  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



สร้างรอยยิ้มให้ลูกของเรา
กรกฏาคม 2552

 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Friends Blog
[Add แม่หมูมหัศจรรย์'s blog to your weblog]
  •  Bloggang.com