เมษายน 2553

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
4 เมษายน 2553
All Blog
3 April 2010
I'm moving to the cardiac intensive care unit tomorrow.
The ward i have been working with up to now is a normal ward.
Many grave patients. hard work.
Today is the best ! My duty today is so light, not many nnotifications from nurses and just one new admission.

Last wk I had a few hours of sleep again.

Haven't been to the language class often because of the job.
Have to make do with this kind of thing.
Anyway, I hope it will be better with the next ward ^_^

.....
Some patients like to stay at hospital more than their home.
Some can be undertstandable but some I cannot undertstand.
DO a lot of good things to others. I just know this.

......
I ve talked to my advisor about taking a year off and planned to go somewhere to study the language.
My advisor wasn't happy with the idea. She said it may not be possible to come back after a year because the hospital has a limited number for residents each year and the next year's already full to the maximum quota.
I was a bit sad but some part of me said lucky to myself . Dont know why but I think I've tried and someone confirmed to me that I couldn't do the thing I want to... and I'm happy with that. Isn't that weird?

Anyway, I'm going to japan and Korea this July!
Have to get the air ticket before April 12.
Gotta hurry and make time to the agency soon. (no time for shopping recently --> that hurts !)

"""""""""
the YR culture bio is on sale again !! WOWOWOWOW
I stocked a whole lot already. paid more than 7000 B.
the YR products are real good. I love them!

............
Got two new shoes I ordered since January from ALDO.
A pair of real hot stiletto --> still dont know when should I wear this highhhhh heel.
A pair of suede boots --> ALDO really runs small. I bought size 9 and ffel like wearing size 7. But they fit without socks so it's still OK for me though.

..........
Wanna travel on Trans-siberian so much I got a Trans-siberian handbook already. Plan to read it in the coming month. *_*

A lot to do next month but I'm waiting for them.
I'm ready !!!



Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2553
Last Update : 4 เมษายน 2553 1:27:10 น.
Counter : 427 Pageviews.

2 comments
  

สวัสดีคะ แวะมาทักทาย มีความสุขในวันหยุดนะคะ

โดย: หน่อยอิง วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:13:27:12 น.
  
โดย: thanitsita วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2553 เวลา:13:40:53 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

blueschizont
Location :
ประจวบคีรีขันธ์  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



รักญี่ปุ่น