Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
7 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
back at one


back at one - brian mcknight


It's undeniable
That we should be together
It's unbelievable
How I used to say that I'd fall never
The basics you need to know
If you don't know just how I feel
And let me show you now that I'm for real
If all things, in time, time will reveal

One, you're like a dream come true
Two, just wanna be with you
Three, girl, it's plain to see
That you're the only one for me
And four, repeat steps one through three
Five, make you fall in love with me
If ever I believe my work is done
Then I'll start back at one

It's so incredible
The way things work themselves out
And all emotional
Once you know what it's all about, and
It's undesirable for us to be apart
I never would have made it very far
'Cause you know you've got the keys to my heart
'Cause...

Say farewell to the dark of night
I see the coming of the sun
I feel like a little child
Whose life has just begun
You came and breathed new life
Into this lonely heart of mine
You threw out the lifeline
Just in the nick of time




Create Date : 07 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 7 กันยายน 2550 17:58:08 น. 1 comments
Counter : 206 Pageviews.

 
เพลงนี้เพราะมากๆ ชอบมากๆด้วย เพลงอื่นก็เพราะหมดเลย อิอิยังไงก้ขอให้มีเพลงเพราะๆมาให้ฟังเยอะนะ

(เข้ามาฟังทุกวันนะเนี่ย) แฮ่ๆ


โดย: พิมพ์ IP: 202.5.87.147 วันที่: 20 พฤศจิกายน 2550 เวลา:15:42:21 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เมืองทะเลทราย
Location :
Dubai United Arab Emirates

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ว้า...ดูไบเนี่ยทำไม มันร้อนจริง ๆ เลย



Friends' blogs
[Add เมืองทะเลทราย's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.