[วันนี้วันเกิดโช่ฮับ!]

Hola, my pooh!
We will have a match against Aachen tonight in Pokal Sieger. Rensing is instead Kahn I hope you will instead Ottl. Is up to Magath, you know, but if I were a coach I will pick you on a pitch and let you show how good you can let your power out to play on your birthday. Lahm used to play on his birthday, he played well and you scored a goal. Can you remember how it was? You must to play along the game (maybe you could score a goal) then when we win our fan might shout ‘Happy birthday’ to you. That will be a very great time, you know it. Whatever you play or not I think you will enjoy the game even you’re on the bench (I wish this time won’t happen) because is that that you. You can wait for better:)
I want you listen up, can you hear me? I’m gonna say ‘Happy birthday!!!!’
Hope you’ve got a great time and happy with us and, please, stay with us forever! Have a good health. No one can instead you, for me. Even you play for us or not in the future, you still be my best player forever.

Want to thx for god
Thx to made you born
You are dawn,
Of being a strong

I think I didn’t say wrong
You’re angel and saint among
With your voice, I here love song
Made me keep on trying

Never met a guy like you
You are real life, true
Never felt rue
When I see you once again

Even shine or rain
You get out the pain
You are my main
A best gift I’ve gain

Can’t say how much you mean so much to me
Can’t find a word to say you’re made pain free
Can’t find anyone but we
Only me, you’re student always


+++++

Para tu amor

Para tu amor lo tengo todo
Desde mi sangre hasta la esencia de mi ser
Y para tu amor que es mi tesoro
Tengo mi vida toda entera a tus pies

Y tengo tambien un corazon que se muere por dar amor

Y que no conoce el fin un corazon que late por vos

Para tu amor no hay despedidas

Para tu amor yo solo tengo eternidad

Y para tu amor que me ilumina

Tengo una luna un arco iris y un clavel

Y tengo tambien un corazon que se muere por dar amor

Y que no conoce el fin un corazon que late por vos

Por eso yo te quiero tanto que no se como explicar lo que siento

Yo te quiero porque tu dolor es mi dolor y no hay dudas

Yo te quiero con el alma y con el corazon te venero

Hoy y siempre gracias yo te doy a ti mi amor por existir

Para tu amor lo tengo todo
Lo tengo todo y lo que no tengo tambien
Lo conseguire
Para tu amor que es mi tesoro

Tengo mi vida toda entera a tus pies

Y tengo tambien un corazon que se muere por dar amor
Y que no conoce el fin un corazon que late por vos

Por eso yo te quiero tanto que no se como explicar lo que siento
Yo te quiero porque tu dolor es mi dolor y no hay dudas
Yo te quiero con el alma y con el corazon te venero

Hoy y siempre gracias yo te doy a ti mi amor

++++++++++

Usted es el mejor de mi y esté siempre por siempre

Feliz cumpleaños!


Create Date : 20 ธันวาคม 2549
Last Update : 20 ธันวาคม 2549 18:55:43 น. 3 comments
Counter : 421 Pageviews.

 
Happy Birthday นะค่ะ ขอให้มีความสุขค่ะ
(เราเกิดวันเดียวกันเลย)


โดย: opleee วันที่: 20 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:20:24:57 น.  

 









HaPpY BiRtHdAy ka มีความสุขมากๆ น่ะค่ะ คิดอะไรให้สมปรารถนาค่ะ มีแต่สิ่งดีดีเข้ามาในชีวิตน่ะค่ะ



โดย: icebridy วันที่: 21 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:21:40:28 น.  

 

สวัสดีปีใหม่ค่ะ ขอให้มีความสุขมากมากนะค่ะ

Merry Christmas



โดย: STAR ALONE (STAR ALONE ) วันที่: 23 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:18:35:31 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
20 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.