Day 61 : Mis demonios
.
.








I can still hear them call my name,
My demons claw at the back of my mind,
I told you that they're there.
I've said I need help.
You don't believe me.
You've told me they don't exist.
But you don't hear the voices.
Not like I do.
They laugh at me, saying I'm weak.
They're growing out of control, the voices.
They started out as whispers,
Small things here and there.
I could ignore them.
They were quiet enough.
I had dealt with them before.
I listened to music to forget about them.
But it wasn't enough.
Then they got louder.
I didn't notice.
The words they spoke became harsher,
Darker.
They began to insult me.
Telling me I'll never be good enough.
I tried to silence them.
Their words drowning me in my own tears.
I thought crying would make it better.
But it wasn't enough.
I sat in darkness, surrounded by voices.
I know I'm not alone.
There are people that believe me.
They answered my cries for help.
The voices didn't like that.
They fought back.
They tried and tried to take me back.
I tried surrounding myself with friends to forget about the screams.
But it wasn't enough.
I've had demons all my life.
I've had voices all my life.
For the first time, I can admit I'm scared.
They get louder each day.
The words they speak, the screams in the night.
I can't take it anymore.
I've stopped asking for help from you.
You didn't believe me then,
And my sobs mean nothing to you.
I gave up fighting a long time ago.
So now I'm a shell,
A broken soul,
The demons have taken control.
Their voices are my own.
I've lost the war inside my head.
I've lost my will to fight.
I've lost my life.  












..


 



Create Date : 21 ตุลาคม 2565
Last Update : 21 ตุลาคม 2565 3:42:31 น.
Counter : 447 Pageviews.

0 comments

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณ**mp5**


ฌบี้
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



It's not your job to like me. it's mine
ตุลาคม 2565

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
21 ตุลาคม 2565