i'm traumatized
.
.
.
.



I talked to my therapist about how I have been traumatized basically my whole life. How I never got to experience things the normal way and how I am behind on a lot of things. How I was always in danger and how that has formed me and how that makes me feel about life at the moment. How lost I feel, how tired I feel and how I am done trying. We talked about that very extensively and deeply. More than I ever did to be honest. And at some point the man said to me: I bet you don't even know who you really are. It literally felt like he cut me in half with that sentence. I literally cried my eyes out and after he finally calmed me the fuck down, we ended up talking about my whole identity and how I basically have to start over and how I barely know I even exist. This literally makes me so sad, because after all these years of fighting for my fucking life I still don't have anything.



.
.
.
.


 



Create Date : 30 มิถุนายน 2566
Last Update : 30 มิถุนายน 2566 11:12:22 น.
Counter : 400 Pageviews.

0 comments

ฌบี้
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



It's not your job to like me. it's mine
มิถุนายน 2566

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
 
 
30 มิถุนายน 2566