"สายสัมพันธ์ที่ก่อตัวขึ้นแล้ว ... ย่อมตัดให้ขาดไม่ได้ง่ายๆ"

<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
11 พฤษภาคม 2554
 

Text Spoilers : Naruto 538

มังงะแปลไทย ตามไปอ่านได้แล้วนะครับ ที่นี่ กดลิงค์ตามไปเลยจ้า
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
สรุปคร่าวๆนะครับ

นารูโตะ พูดคุยกับเก้าหางภายในจิตใจ
เก้าหางบอกว่า สุดท้ายนารูโตะเองก็จะกลายเป็นเหมือนกับ นางาโตะ
ทั้งความแค้น ความชิงชัง และผลกระทบจากสงคราม ที่เราไม่มีทางทำอะไรกับมันได้ นารูโตะบอกว่า อย่าประเมินชั้นต่ำเกินไป

ภาพย้อนกลับไปในสมัยเด็ก สมัยเรียนอยู่ในโรงเรียนนินจา ระหว่าซาสึเกะและนารูโตะ

นารูโตะบอกว่า จะทำให้สงครามนี้สิ้นสุดลงเอง รวมถึงทั้งจะรับมือกับซาสึเกะด้วยตัวเองอีกด้วย

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
ณ ตอนนี้มีหลุดมา 6 หน้าครับ เว็บด้านล่างเป็นเว็บที่ผมอ่านประจำครับ ใครสนใจก็สามารถไปอัพเดทกันได้ที่ลิงค์เลยครับ

//www.narutoverse.org/2011/05/naruto-538-spoiler.html
----------------------------------------------------------------------------






English script by lee-nus

The following talk takes place within Naruto's mind.
9B commences Naruto in a talk:
"War. Hatred. You'll end up just like Nagato.
And, as always, you are too soft. If not, take this seal and... (undo it)
Naruto: "Don't underestimate me. I'll do something about both Sasuke and the war."

More script by Sho
More script by Sho

Naruto's mind-scape talk
Kyuubi converses with Naruto
About the war
About hatred
You'll end up just like Nagato
And besides, you're always naive. That's why with this seal... (you should remove it)

Naruto
Don't underestimate me~
I'll do something about the war and Sasuke!
*glare*
That's how the talk goes

Page 1
Text: The unexpected appearance of Kyuubi! What is his aim...?!
Chapter 538: Cross-examination
Kyuubi: I've always been here inside you, and I've always come to see you but.../What you always are, Naruto, is naive.
Naruto: You've reverted back a little bit to your original self with my chakra/ But this is a bit unusual for you Kyuubi, YOU being the one coming to talk to me/
Naruto: I understand you finally got a bit lonely and want someone to chat with and all/ But save it for later cause right now I'm busy!

Page 2
Naruto: Don't you keep on taking me lightly!
ign: Ninja Academy
Kid 1: Go!
Kid 2: Good luck!
Naruto: I wonder who I'll go up against?/ Hm, which one of these guys will be it?!

Page 4
Chouji: Sorry Shikamaru.
Shikamaru: It's alright. You were just out of your element there...and I was a handful too.
Iruka: A~~nd next we have up Uzumaki Naruto!/ ...As well as Uchiha Sasuke. Step up you two!
Girl 1: Sasuke-kun!
Girl 2: Sasuke-kun!
Ino: Good luck Sasuke-kun!
Sakura: Beat the crap outta him! Shannaro!
Naruto: What's up this guy being so cool! Dammit! If I beat the popular guy, I'll be popular then!

Page 5
Naruto: Hmph!
Sasuke: We doing this or what, loser!
Iruka: Ey hey! That's enough you guys!
Kid 1: Naruto is the worst of the worst!
Kid 2: What the hell's up with him?!
Naruto: Bleh!

Page 6
Naruto: You're the one who's naive!
Kyuubi: Why do you possess such boldness, despite not having saved Sasuke?
Naruto: Once I resolved myself, any doubts I had were over! I'll show you, I'll do something about Sasuke, and I'll deal with this war!




 

Create Date : 11 พฤษภาคม 2554
3 comments
Last Update : 12 พฤษภาคม 2554 13:44:44 น.
Counter : 753 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
อัพเดทรวดเร็วดังสายฟ้าฟาด
 
 

โดย: h IP: 172.10.24.26, 115.87.202.167 วันที่: 11 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:19:38:51 น.  

 
 
 
เร็วมากๆเลยอะ
naruto 538
 
 

โดย: MaLenZa วันที่: 14 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:14:02:36 น.  

 
 
 
ช่วงนี้ฝนตกบ่อย ดูแลสุขภาพด้วยนะครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักครับ หนังสือพิมพ์
 
 

โดย: bbandp วันที่: 6 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:14:16:07 น.  

Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

ปิ่นโตน้อยตัวกลม
 
Location :
ระยอง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ปกติผมจะประจำอยู่แถวๆห้องก้นครัวครับ แต่สปอยล์นารูโตะนี่ จะทำเป็นงานอดิเรกแล้วก็ฝึกแปลภาษาไปในตัวด้วยครับ คิดเห็นอะไรยังไง ก็โพสต์เข้ามาคุยกันได้นะคร๊าบ~~~* free counters
[Add ปิ่นโตน้อยตัวกลม's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com