ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 

:::IF TOMORROW NEVER COMES :::

      

Sometimes late at night

I lie awake and watch her sleeping

She's lost in peaceful dreams

So I turn out the lights and lay there in the dark

And the thought crosses my mind

If I never wake up in the morning

Would she ever doubt the way I feel

About her in my heart

If tomorrow never comes

Will she know how much I loved her

Did I try in every way to show her every day

That she's my only one

And if my time on earth were through

And she must face the world without me

Is the love I gave her in the past

Gonna be enough to last

If tomorrow never comes

'Cause I've lost loved ones in my life

Who never knew how much I loved them

Now I live with the regret

That my true feelings for them never were revealed

So I made a promise to myself

To say each day how much she means to me

And avoid that circumstance

Where there's no second chance to tell her how I feel

If tomorrow never comes

Will she know how much I loved her

Did I try in every way to show her every day

That she's my only one

And if my time on earth were through

And she must face the world without me

Is the love I gave her in the past

Gonna be enough to last

If tomorrow never comes

So tell that someone that you love

Just what you're thinking of

If tomorrow never comes




 

Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 1 มีนาคม 2553 20:40:37 น.
Counter : 527 Pageviews.

 








A man lays awake at night, thinking what would happen in his love's mind if he were to die the next day. The first line in the chorus reads: "If tomorrow never comes, will she know how much I love her?" He goes on to compare this situation with his own lost loved ones, and how he made a promise to say each day how much she means to him.

if u alone you will remember the past and think if theres tommorow comes...

To those I know, you have touched me in areas of my Life
that I have never experienced; never even dreamed of.
I hope… no, I pray you know how much you’ve meant to me.

To you I’ve never met or never even heard of;
Life is too short to be a stranger.
We have something to offer one another,
and neither of us has to know what it is now…

I find this song very touching and it means a lot to know that someone does care. Thank you very much.

Keep Smiling :)

 

โดย: thai me up 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 2:30:33 น.  

 

K.thai me up ,
I'm very glad to hear that you've touched this beautiful song too.By this wide world,we've found the meaningful of life in each day.(Life is too short to be a stranger).Thank you for your important visiting.

 

โดย: Peakroong 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 21:24:22 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.