ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 

:::BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED WATER:::

     


>

When you're weary,feelin' small
When tears are in your eyes
I'll dry them all,I'm on your side
Oh when times get rough
And friends just can't be found
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
When you're down and out
When you're on the street
When evening falls so hard
I will comfort you, I'll take your part
Oh when darkness comes,
and pain is all around
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down
Sail on silver girl, sail on by
Your time has come to shine
All you dreams are on their way
See how they shine,
Oh if you need a friend
I'm sailing right behind
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind...

Simon and Garfunkel




 

Create Date : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
3 comments
Last Update : 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 6:55:15 น.
Counter : 575 Pageviews.

 

if you need a friend
I'm sailing right behind
Like a bridge over troubled water

 

โดย: Peakroong 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 6:57:17 น.  

 




I think the 'bridge' over troubled water is representative of him and laying himself down over the troubled waters to help the weary through hard times. I love this song and I think it has to do with comforting and supporting someone in pain and feeling alone, that they can count on you even when other 'friends just can't be found.' He says 'I'll take your part' not 'i'll tie you off'. This song was written by Simon about his wife...The 'sail on silver girl' bit refers to the time Paul's wife was upset over the fact that white hairs were beginning to appear on her head. It is beautifully sung and the piano is heart wrenching undoubtedly. well done simon & garfunkel. I've heard this song over 10,000 times and it will never get old.

Keep Smiling :)

 

โดย: thai me up 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 15:45:48 น.  

 

K.Thai me up ,
Thank you for your opinion.
I have never heard of Simon's wife and the background but I love this song so much.
It will never get old. Thank you for beautifully comment.


 

โดย: Peakroong 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 17:25:52 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.