ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
 
All Blogs
 

:::FEELINGS:::

   
Feelings
Nothing more than feelings
Trying to forget my
Feelings of love
Teardrops
Rolling down on my face
Trying to forget my
feelings of love
Feelings
For all my life I feel it
I wish I'd never met you girl
You'll never come again
Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feel you
Again in my arms
Feelings
Feelings like I'd never lost you
And feelings like
I'll never have you
Again in my heart
Feelings
For all my life I feel it
I wish I'd never met you girl
You'll never come again
Feelings
Feelings like I'd never lost you
And feelings like
I'll never have you
Again in my heart
Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feel you
Again in my arms
Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feelings
Woh Woh Woh Feel you
Again in my heart...

Morris Albert & Louis Gaste




 

Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
2 comments
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 8:40:05 น.
Counter : 547 Pageviews.

 





Awesome song about lost love,,,Nothing worse than losing the one you truely love...knowing she will never come back and you will never see her in your life time..

Try your best !think of only good memories that will definitely keep you going and put a huge smile on your face...Trust me it works! Life is short and no one knows tomorrow...things will get better for sure...

I am not a musician but do know what is good music. If somebody are to miss this song, I think he will be missing many beautiful things in the rest of his life because he don't know how to distinguish what is beautiful and ugly.

You can't "just be friends" with the person you're in love with...it's not that easy

Keep Smiling :)

 

โดย: thai me up 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 15:53:04 น.  

 

k.thai me up,
Life is short and no one knows tomorrow so ...think of only good memories.

 

โดย: Peakroong 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 9:27:11 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.