ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
12 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
::WHEN YOU SAY NOTHING AT ALL::




It's a-maz-ing how you
Can speak right to my heart

Without say-ing a word
You can light up the dark

Try as I may
I can never explain
What I hear when you
Don't say a thing

The smile on your face
Lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes
Saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand
Says you'll catch me
Wherever I fall
You say it best
When you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear
People talk-ing out loud

But when you hold me near
You drown out the crow

Try as they may
They can never define
What's been said between
Your, heart and mine
The smile on your face
Lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes
Saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand
Says you'll catch me
Wherever I fall
You say it best
When you say nothing at all

The smile on your face
Lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes
Saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand
Says you'll catch me
Wherever I fall
You say it best
When you say nothing at all

You say it best
When you say nothing at all
You say it best
When you say nothing at all
The smile on your face
There's a truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Lets me know that you need me
You say it best
When you say nothing at all
You say it best
When you say nothing at all...

: Ronan Keating







Create Date : 12 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 12 มีนาคม 2553 6:41:10 น. 0 comments
Counter : 533 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.