Sick of Crying.Tired or Trying..Yeah I'm Smiling..But inside I'm Dying!
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
12 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

2 Late

Hello Everybody!! (พูดเหมือนมีคนมาอ่าน blog เราเล้ย อิอิ) มีคนอ่านหรือไม่มีเราก็ยังดันทุรังเขียนอยู่ดี เพราะมันได้ปลดปล่อย

"2 Late" for today doesn't mean that it's too late...but it means I came to work 2 hrs late!!!
I left home late only 30 mins but it took me about 2 and half hours on the damn and hot and crowed bus.

Mannn!! I hate Bangkok, I hate crowed, I just hate hate hate
Well..I went to work around 9 am. and you know what it's worse than came late. My 2 bosss "Miss N and Miss N" called me and said " Where are you?" Why I don't see anyone in the center? Will you come to work"
I was like "I'm sorry! The traffic is so bad!!"
Since I've worked in this center almost 2 months,my big boss "Miss N" No.1 never came to the center.But today the day that I came late for 2 hrs..she came!!!

What a lovely life of Nattanee!!!!

But it was good that she didn't say anything about that to me when I met her.She just smiled to me..and I thought maybe that was the killing smile lol.
You know,like they make you feel good before they kill you.And in my case can be only one thing which is FIRED!!
I was worry for a while till I was sure that she give me a chance,so this time it was okay.

Why Bangkok,Thailand is so damn hot hot hot hot...?
Why Bangkok,Thailand has so so so many many people?
Why people want to come to work and live here?

Get out!!! hahaha

Oh! one more thing that I did today was Yoga
After 4 days that I didn't go to do yoga.Today I felt so good after the class. I felt like my body can strecth very well today and the instructor said I did good job many times

-The end -

Ps. Sorry for type in Eng na ka..I will type Thai later days ka

.




 

Create Date : 12 มิถุนายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 12 มิถุนายน 2550 20:29:48 น.
Counter : 444 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


khuntan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add khuntan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.