Sick of Crying.Tired or Trying..Yeah I'm Smiling..But inside I'm Dying!
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Am I typing too much?

I wonder that I update this blog too much lol I do almost everyday it's because I used to write my diary everyday, but now I stop writing that so I have to do online here.


It rains everyday recently. Do you like rain? I hate it!! My fav season is Summer..haha I know many people hate it coz it's very very hot in Thai. For me hot is better than wet!

When it rains, your clothes will be smelly and damped

When it rains, it will be very very traffic in Bangkok!!

When it rains, it's hard to go to anywhere.

And many many bad reasons that make me hate rain!

For some people,rain make they feel romantic or miss someone more..but it's not for me lol
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
At work there was a new guy,he's from UK. He was a diving teacher before working here. I think he won't work here for long time coz this work is so boring and very different from his last job which is very interesting and fun (for me ) At first I thought he's about 30-35 yrs old,but he's only 29!! haha..Sorry for the foreigners who always look older than their ages.

He's cute though but the bad news is he has gf already

Nahhh....

I'm just kidding. I don't like him (don't think too much na tee rak ;p) His gf is not just normal girl but she's an actress in Thailand. Now she's not famouse but I can't tell you guys who is she coz I promise him that I will keep this secret.

Tomorrow I will work with "Miss N" I hate it!....Well I'm out of diet program hahaha
I know I know...today was just my first day for the program,but there were very very delicious (free) foods at work and I think there will have like this almost everyday in this week (same as last week) So it's hard for me to see friends eat it but I can't .So let's enjoying eating people!!


Create Date : 02 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 2 กรกฎาคม 2550 22:05:23 น. 1 comments
Counter : 482 Pageviews.

 
ช่วงก่อนผมก็เป็น
อัพถี่มากๆ
อัพมันทุกวันเลย
บางวันฟิตจัดรวดเดียว 3 บล๊อกเลย555

เดี๋ยวนี้เป็นไง
อาทิตย์นึงถึงจะคลอดออกมาสักอัน
แต่มันก็ทำให้เรารู้สึกว่า
เราได้ให้ความเอาใจใส่มากขึ้น
เพราะอัพแต่ละครั้งก็จะต้องเรียบเรียงมากขึ้น
ให้มันออกมาดีที่สุด


โดย: UnEdiTED วันที่: 2 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:23:48:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

khuntan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add khuntan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.