Sick of Crying.Tired or Trying..Yeah I'm Smiling..But inside I'm Dying!
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
11 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
1st Day & Getting to know me ^_^

ในที่สุด เราก็มี blog เป็นของตัวเอง เย้!!!! (แอบเว่อร์ไปมั๊ยเรา?)

หลังจากได้นั่งอ่านของชาวบ้านเขาไปเรื่อยๆ เวลาไม่มีงานทำ (หรืออู้งานนั่นเอง อิอิ) เลยตัดสินใจว่า เอาวะ!! ขอมี blog ของตัวเองบ้างเถอะ ทั้งที่ชีวิตวันๆก็ไม่มีไรน่าสนใจเหมือนชาวบ้านเขาเล้ยยย ก็ยังกระแดะคิดจะมี blog เหอะๆๆ

วันนี้วันแรก ยังไม่รู้จะเขียนไรดี มาเริ่มทำความรู้จักกันดีกว่า:

a b o u t y o u - g i r l s.<3
Name::Nattanee
Age::23 in Aug 07
Birthdate::17 Aug
Birthplace::Bangkok,Thailand
Location::Same as birthplace
Appearence
Hair Color::Black
Eye Color::Black
Weight::I won't tell you ;p
Height::170 cm.
Braces?:No
Glasses/contacts?:Nope
Freckles?:Nah
Scars?:On my arm
Style::My style lol
Favorite
Food::Dessert
Drink::Shake and Iced coffee
Store(s)::Cheap and nice stores
Color(s)::Blue
Shoe Brand::199 baht lol
Clothing Brand(s)::Doesn't matter
Purse Brand(s)::Just cool one..don't mind about brand
This/That:
Coke/Pepsi::Any
Bikini/One Peice::I'm fat girl so bikini is not for me
Love/Money::I want both
Resturant/Fast Food::Doesn't matter
Boy/Girl::I would love boy..lol
Pop/Water::Water
Dogs/Cats::Just one dog
Abercrombie/Walmart::Hmm..both
Night/Day::Both
Sun/Rain::Sun for sure
Have You Ever
Cried in school::I can cry everywhere lol
Laughed so hard you peed::Never
Seen your best friend naked::Yeah but now she's not my best friend
Taken a shower with someone::With clothes
Been drunk::Oh yeah!!
Smoked::Never
Cried on someones shoulder::Yeah
Let someone cry on your shoulder::Kind of
Slept in bed with same sex::Yeah
Used the bathroom in front of a friend::Nah
Do You
Smoke:No
Do Drugs:Never
Drink:Sometimes
Cry often:Yeah
Change in front of your friends:No
Talk about private things with friends:Everyday lol
In the Opposite Sex
Favorite eye color::Doesn't matter
Favorite hair color::Same as above
height::Definitely taller than me
weight::Not too big
drink/smoke::Drink is okay but no smoke please!
drugs::No I don't want
tatoos::Yeah..I like guy with tattoos
peircings::It's ok
style::Bad boy style..not too clean and neat lol
The last.
person you hugged::New or Jern.I can't remember
person you kissed::My ex
person you talked to::Mom
time you cried::Last night
time you laughed::This evening
thing you bought::My lunch
person you yelled at::Urr...myself lol
person you said i love you to::My ex
person you told you they loved you::My victoria's secret
person you text::My nerdy
thing you drank::Ice coffee
thing you ate::Bread





Create Date : 11 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 19 มิถุนายน 2550 15:03:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 611 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

khuntan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add khuntan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.