♪♪Sunshine Bikini&Beach
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2548
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
1 กรกฏาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
My student life

Once decided to study here, I wondered what kind of dorm life I would have. My room was a single with a fridge, TV, everyday cleaning service and also a clean and nice bathroom. After talking with many of my friends here it's unbelievable to know that almost foreign students including myself took photos of their bathrooms to confirm that China is changing (in a good way)

My university is quite far from central Shanghai. It's nothing interesting around my campus just only few small shops and convenience stores nearby. First day of living in this dorm was very boring because I came a week earlier and I was not getting used to here.

My first friend is next-door Japanese and we're best friend ever since. Most of students here are Japanese and Korean. Since some can't speak English, communicating with them in Chinese is kind of funny because our language level are totally different so it often ends up with finger language.

Some chinese say they don't understand what we're talking about (I swear we use Mandarin ) and they're surprised with such a bad Mandarin, we can still understand.

In my class, it's very good that our teacher speaks only Mandarin and it sometimes causes trouble when I have questions but don't know how to say. After lots of attempt it was classmate who could understand what I was trying to say

==================================================================




Create Date : 01 กรกฎาคม 2548
Last Update : 1 กรกฎาคม 2548 22:10:09 น. 1 comments
Counter : 659 Pageviews.

 
ขอเป็นกำลังใจเอาใจช่วยให้การเรียนราบรื่นนะค่ะ


โดย: JewNid วันที่: 3 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:13:54:44 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

lisalee
Location :
Shanghai China

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




~~Shanghai Time~~

Friends' blogs
[Add lisalee's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.