Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2548
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Moog Island - The music that we hear

ฟังเพลงกันดีกว่า ไม่ได้เปิดเพลงมานานแล้ว

Morcheeba - Moog Island



Sometimes I get up feeling good but greed gets me down,
I try to think about the highs, the freedom we've found,
When the business in your life don't sit with your soul,
And they treat you like a child they need to control.

The music that we make will heal all our mistakes and lead us,
The music that we hear is always standing near to feed us.

We're all gonna rise above all things that we lack,
Good vibrations that we make will come bouncing back.

The music that we make will heal all our mistakes and lead us,
The music that we hear is always standing near to feed us.

The music that we make will heal all our mistakes and lead us,
The music that we hear is always standing near to feed us.

The music that we make will heal all our mistakes and lead us,
The music that we hear is always standing near to feed us.





เรารัก Morcheeba เพราะว่าฟังเพลงของพวกเค้าที่ไรเรามีความสุข

แต่ไม่รู้ทำไมเค้าตั้งชื่อว่า moog island อะ เดี๋ยวไป research ก่อนแล้วจะเอามาเล่าให้ฟัง



ตอนนี้กะลังสนุกอยู่กับการแลกเปลี่ยนความคิดใน blog อรุ My name is (luka) คลิกๆๆๆ แล้วไปคุยกัน




 

Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2548
6 comments
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2548 3:46:30 น.
Counter : 636 Pageviews.

 

เพลงนี้ดีจังเลย.. เราไม่เคยฟังเลยอ่ะ (หรือฟังแล้วลืมก็ไม่รู้ เพราะคุ้นอยู่)

Sometimes I get up feeling good but greed gets me down,
I try to think about the highs, the freedom we've found,
When the business in your life don't sit with your soul,
And they treat you like a child they need to control.

 

โดย: เขิลล.. ((my name is) luka ) 10 ตุลาคม 2548 12:07:47 น.  

 

beatiful song ka

 

โดย: monomini (monomini ) 10 ตุลาคม 2548 17:49:52 น.  

 

พยายามจะอ่านให้ออก


หนูโง่!!!

 

โดย: eLepUnk 10 ตุลาคม 2548 20:54:03 น.  

 


"The music that we hear is always standing near to feed us"

Well... could I have one indie rock song, one brit band with ketchup... and errr a cup of cola? Am starving!!!


 

โดย: sanonoi 10 ตุลาคม 2548 21:57:12 น.  

 

เผอิญเพิ่งเห็นคอมเมนท์ เรื่องของ Blur ใน blog ก็เลยแวะมาเยี่ยมเยือน

พอเข้ามาเจอเพลงนี้ก็ชอบเลย ก็เพิ่งจะรู้จักนี่แหละแต่ไม่สำคัญหรอก
เสียงร้องและ ดนตรีดูเผินๆอาจจะคิดว่าง่าบ แต่มีไม่กี่คนหรอกที่ทำแบบนี้ได้
จะลองไปค้นๆดูซะหน่อย แล้วจะแวะมาอ่านเรื่องอื่นบ้าง ...

PS. สำหรับ Alban นี่ก็ยังชอบอยู่ละ แต่จะขอดูผลงานซะหน่อยก่อน

 

โดย: bellerophon 12 ตุลาคม 2548 0:32:06 น.  

 

I couldn't listen to the music in your blog at this time. I guess it's quite a traffic here.
Anyway, My Morcheeba fave song is 'Blindfold'. No surprised, right? :P

Just to make sure about you r request for Blur's Girls & Boys. I've actually talked about that song in my previous blog. (Under PSB collaboration Part 3, I think) Normally I upload all the MP3 to Megaupload host and it could be downloaded for a month only. So I'm not so sure if it's still available. If not, let me know your email address so that I can send the song you request directly to your address.

By the way, visit my blog if you also wanna hear the latest Depeche Mode single na.

 

โดย: ม ะ ล ะ ก อ (melkor ) 12 ตุลาคม 2548 0:59:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Cloud island
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





My very British name is Imogen Garside.
Take The Very British Name Generator today!



My japanese name is 山下 歩 Yamashita (under the mountain) Ayumi (walk, deeper meaning: walk your own way)
Take your real japanese name generator! today!



My God-damned hippie name is Aquamarine Mariana.
Take The Damned Hippie Name Generator today!


Friends' blogs
[Add Cloud island's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.