**Welcome You All To the World of Lady on the sky**
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
My 11th week for my master degree in Korea ( My birthday 2007 )

Hello ! I’m glad to enjoy my blog again. It’s realy like drug addicted I think. I hope to finish new blog before I will have my final exam, I hope this blog will keep my great and happy day to record in my life history.

...........I always spend my more serious thoughts about the time, it’s impossible to take back if it passed, then I warn myself to do my best for every minute for everything. I hope one day, when I look back, I will be so appreciated and happy with things I have done.

..........The week of mid of April, it was my birthday ( April 15 ), I was so happy and smiley all day becuz all friends arranged me a small snack party at lunch time. I will start my story with Ha who called me in the morning to say happy birthday to me, she’s Vietnamese and my outgoing partner.

...........In late morning a group of lovely and friendly Vietnamese friends came to my room and said happy birthday to me. We all went to the garden infront of dorm.to celebrate my day. During our chat, some friends passed by and were invited to join without notice. 555555

...........Xing, Chinese was the first and followed by Korean guys ( James and Jun ). James and Jun were so nice to me. They sacrificed their lunch but joined my party and Jun went out to somewhere to buy a cake for me at that time. Oh!! I couldn’t believe this year I could have cake. It surprised me a lot. As I thought before , I wouldn’t tell any friends my birthday becuz all were busy for final exam but they all were willing to treat me be so happy on that day, I really was lucky.

..........Let me describe some Korean guy here, 555 Jun is so nice to me. He always offered me helps. We always spent time for talk during class break. In my opinion, I think Jun is very nice guy and opened mind. He accepted the way of different cultures polite caring and very friendly to other friends not only me. Jun made me changed my attitude to Korean guy here. He’s different becuz many Korean guys as I have known, still maintain traditional thinking and some treat girls without the global standard manner . I always feel uncomfortable of that behavior. Furthermore, we spent time for chat and he was so funny guy who could tie all issues and made it so funny to me. I really ‘d like to say I’m so glad to know you …Mr. Park !!!!hehehe

..........Next, James is so nice guy too. When I firstly met James I though he’s good looking and very sportive but I felt he was kind of a traditional Korean guy, who didn’t greet any others first. And I thought anyway I didn’t care of him. I finally was forced to know James more and more. I later found that James had more interesting characters as I thought. He’s so funny guy and talkative. On my birthday, I got acquainted with James from his opened and friendly action. Thank you for making new image of you, Mr. Kim 5555

..........Let me express some opinion of Spring here. As I have never seriously touched the spring before. I was so surprised that how come this season was so beautiful here. I walked to school and I noticed the trees always. I wondered how come the tree without leaf but it could let the flowers bloomed first. It’s joking.!!! I still keep going on with noticing the trees here. I found that after the flowers fell the green leaf bloomed instead. Ohh! It’s so wonderful. Here will be green every where. Wow!!I am so lucky to see u here Miss Spring ! You are absolutely beauty of Seasons.

...........I ‘m now looking forward to be back home very soon. I bought the ticket already. I will spend my hard week of final exam, which’s coming. I afterthat will fly home to meet my kids family and all friends. I wanna say that I just want to recharge my battery in me after I ‘ve been being homesick for 3 months.

Let’s enjoy my pics I hope you all will be happy here. C ya…



My cake of 2007 birthday. It surprised me alot cuz I didn't expect to have it this year.



James welcomed me to see the cake. Is it ok???



I want like this !! Hey! don't look at me like that.!!



It's time to cutttttt.He bought me this cake...so nice



Let's celebrate Mudmee's birthday!!Come Pei!!!



All 's here for Mudmee.



Lovely Vietnamese friends .



Here comes the Korean guys.555 ( Jun & James)



Chinese friend, Xing.



Carlos, Peruvian nice friend. You gave me so cute dolls. I really love it.



Van, my roommate ( she 's key person who organised me my party )Lots of thank...



Ha, outgoing partner, she always reminds me everythings becuz I'm forgetful girl...



My birthday gift from Carlos...Pinky flower and Pinky piggy doll.



I smile the whole day, what a wonderful day today.




Me!! with smile again. hehehe'



We all in front of dorm.



It's so bright day for me today.



Beside the road to school.



It's a slope to dorm. I need to walk up every day..so tired.



They are so cute flower. I meet them every day.



take a look at me more closer please.



I take a look at this flower every day too.



Let's see more details in her beauty.




What a wonderful white flower tree.



Beauty among the jungle at short cut to dorm.




Green 's coming at the short cut to dorm.



Strange flower but cute.



Lonely street infront of the school during spring.



Cherry blossom opposite the school.


Some pic of me after making up with Face shop Korean cosmetic brand, look better ?.


After trying Korean salon service, it costed 9000 won for wash and dry.


ENYOY YOUR TIME HERE








Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 13:59:48 น. 0 comments
Counter : 266 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Lady on the sky
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I love my NICKADI
Friends' blogs
[Add Lady on the sky's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.