**Welcome You All To the World of Lady on the sky**
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
My 14th week for my master degree in Korea ( Camping ) เกาะโรแมนติสถานที่ถ่ายทำ Winter Sonata

hello !!! I wanna say I can not tell any story here yet cuz I have no time. Then Thing I wanna do now is just to launch my pics first, I after that will tell u all my story for my school friends camping in one Romantic Island ( Nami Island )






Welcome to my blog with Red tree




Before leaving at the main gate of a school.




Stream in front of the Bangalow.




They were so cute Korean doggies




I really enjoyed to play with them




Big smile with them even they were dirty from rain.




U were so cute Doggie!!!!!




Lonely in so clear water stream.




I was on AVT motor bike.



ATV more closer.




Rope Jumping in a group.




Korean Pork barbecue.



OWWW!! Paper kissing Game




Hey!!!!Grill her for Sam Kyob Sal now.




She was barbecueing, how can imagine her taste 555



Oh!!!no pls don't take me a nude photo




Karaoke at night, all Koreans could sing a song so well.




Rimbo dance for who lost a game.




I was riding the man 55555 for layer game.




Let's see how it worked and fun




Some group was in different design.




ATV with Mr. President




ATV with Ha and Min.




I just tried Mini motor bike.




Cute pic in group in Nami romantic Island




Ugly face group pic in Nami romantic Island




Group Arts Action 1




Group Arts Action 2




Group Arts Action 3




Accident Arts, Ouchhhh!!!!they were attacking me.




Bicycle riding with Xing, Chinese guy




All girls looked cute.




Whose is the biggest?




The Lake around the Island




Bicycle around the Island




Who was the most beautiful Model ?




Gate to Island




Girl in green in the green field.




Group Arts during so sunny day




Favourite spot to take a pic.




They were sleeping on me.




Couple pic with Tram, Cambodian guy




What a real perfect new born couple 5555




We all b4 leaving Island




Checking Rating



How fun




Last pic b4 leaving Island



Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 14:07:59 น. 0 comments
Counter : 312 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Lady on the sky
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I love my NICKADI
Friends' blogs
[Add Lady on the sky's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.