**Welcome You All To the World of Lady on the sky**
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
10th week of my master degree in Korea ( Easy come Easy go Spring )

.........I want to say hi a again to my blog and friends here. I 'm so glad to be back at my blog again after I was so busy with my hard study here.
It 's long time that I can not update my blog. I felt like I missed something in life then this weekend I hurried to update it and hope my story and pics would make u happy.

.........This blog is fulled of my pics cuz I collected them from a few week, but I have no time to update, that's why there are many pics in this blog. I think I will not talk too much cuz I need many thing to do.then I will start my story with our sport day in Gyeng Gi Do ( one province in Korea )on April 6, 2007. I was so happy and I did funny and joking. We had played sports for the whole day. We had outdoor lunch. It was grilled pork and other menues. After finishing playing the sports. we were invited to have dinner with duck menu. I want to gossip Korean about their English Pronuciation of Dog and Duck. During we were on the bus to the duck menu restaurant, the Head Professor told us that he would take us to have dinner with Dog and he said so sorry that we couldn't choose the menu cuz this restaurant provide Dog menu only. Oh my god !!! I got so shocked I supposed to eat dog. What a shit today to eat dog. I have 3 doggies at home. How can I eat them. I was angry at that time but I tried to calm down my feeling and I said to my roommate I wouldn't eat I would sit on the bus and wait or just sit in somewhere in this restaurant and wait. After we entered to the entrance of the restuarant, we saw the duck pic in front of the restaurant, I wondered and asked one of Korean friend that was he sure we gonna have dog menu, he said yes and pointed to the pic of duck and said " u see that pic...it's Dog !. Ohhh Shittt!! I just got it now, people here spelled Duck in Dog. It was so funny then.

........After sport day, I had time to visit one festival here called " Yeoido Cherry Blossom ", it was great to see many cherry blossom trees along very long road. It's so crowded. For more details in explanation I will talk later, Anyway, I really enjoyed it.

.......On friday 13 April, I and my classmates ,were invitted by Professor to one museum " Chonh Gye Chon " . This place is the museum for contain of the information and history of Chong Gye Chon
( it's one beautiful tranparent stream in the heart of Seoul ). We received very warm welcoming from the staff in this museum. I found Chong Gye Chon was very interesting for me cuz it used to be the stream before and later it was covered by the roadway on the top. This highway took 20 years to be finished and be used by people for many years untill they found that the highway was damaged and dangerous to people then they planed to a new project by restoring the stream and destroy the highway. They started this project in 2003 and opened in 2005. Korea spent out 380 million wons.
and the new stream is 5.8 km. long. It 's so natural and very beautiful riverside here.

.......Ohhh!! today April 14 is Songkran, I'm so missing Thailand, Ahhhh!! then tomorow will be my birthday, again I almost forget it. God !pls bless me, I wish success and happiness in my life. Anyway, it makes me miss my great mum alot. evertime when it was an aniversary of my birthday, I would miss you. I love you Mum...The great Mum of me. Finally, It's pity me!! I can only stay in room and spend all time for reading....Ho Ho too boring!!!

.......I think I need to stop talking now I need to go...let's see my pics and hope all of you like them and be happy in my blog...have a good time C ya


Symbol of Spring in my dorm.


Pinky is completely blooming.


Red is coming out to show her beauty as well.


Beauty in front of my school.


I'm under spring beauty.


I'm with Cherry Bloossom in Yeoido Island.


human troop to Yeoido Island for Cherry blossom festival on Sunday 8, April 2007.


The road of Cherry blossom.


Traditional Cake in Korea.It's like Kanom Tang Taek in Thai temple fair.


Me! with a flowers in a circle shape garden.


Yellow for Thai King.


Pinky in a circle.


Yellow tulip in a circle too.


Gin seng decoration.


It's artistic flower decoration with papers.


Pinky Orchid and Pink mania.


Beside Han River.


Big face and big river.


Take a break at the Han river after walking too much.


Pinky girl and pink flowers tree in school.


Chong Gye Chon Museum in Seoul.


Laser hi-tech. in Museum.


Pictures of Chong Gye Chone history.


The Model of Seoul city and Chong Gye Chon.


While waiting for Professor at Wang Simmi station.


Along the road near Wang Simmi station.


Young Ginseng Salad.


We are at the restaurant in Yong San area, from left Kae, Ha, Me and Mean.


Who 's face is bigger ? on sport day with my roommate.


Korean guys beside me, Left is Bruce ( I accepted him as my teacher ) and right Mr. Kim.


Oops. who's more stronger ?


I was lucky student on sport day( Lucky draw no.24)


Fire in front of Duck babecue restaurant.

What we had for this dinner after finish playing the sport.


Restaurant with fire trunks.


Bruce, my so nice Korean classmate.


They want me to be joker.


Lunch in sport day.


With Van, Vietnamese roommate again.


Lucky draw for lucky girl.


The door in school building.


Lobby in school building.


Under the tree in front of my dorm.


Innocent white at short cut.


The way to school.


She's falling in love with this tree.


Wth Hosue, Guatemalian classmate in front of dorm..( funny Models )


This tree with flowers but no leaf.


The corner in my Seoul office.


Wecome to TAT. Seoul Office, 12 th Floor, Keb Building, Myeongdong.


School girls after class with eating on the walk way.


So beautiful trees in a row.

Why u r so beautiful like this.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT KA!!!







Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 13:57:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 503 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Lady on the sky
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I love my NICKADI
Friends' blogs
[Add Lady on the sky's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.