Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
22 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Eternal Flame

เพื่อนบอกชอบเพลงนี้ ใน Front page : วันแรกทำบลอก
เลยเอาเนื้อเพลง มาให้ฟังจ้า
เอารูปที่เคยไปเที่ยว มาให้ดูนิ


Eternal Flame

Close your eyes
Give me your hand
Darling, do you feel
My heart beating?
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Or am I only dreaming?
Is this burning?
An eternal flame

I believe it's meant to be darling
I watch you when you're sleeping
You belong with me
Do you feel the same
Or am I only dreaming?

But is this burning?
An eternal flame
Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
Of all life so lonely
Then come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling

Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
Of all life so lonely
Now come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling








'href="#"
onclick="window('.
', 'newWindow')"
>


ดับเบิ้ลคลิ๊กเพื่อฟังเพลง

หากไม่มีเสียง รอสักครู่ แล้วคลิ๊กใหม่ อาจเป็นเพราะเวปแจมนะคะ








Create Date : 22 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 14 ตุลาคม 2550 23:33:14 น. 0 comments
Counter : 267 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

diamon
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




จ๊ะเอ๋
สวัสดีจ้า
Friends' blogs
[Add diamon's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.