Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
22 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Crying In The Rain

เมื่อวันที่ฝนพรำ
อย่างน้อยก็ทำให้เราได้เห็นถึงความแตกต่าง

...................ดั่งแสงตะวัน ฉายความมืดมน


Crying In The Rain

I'll never let you see
The way this broken heart is hurting me
I've got my pride
And I know how to hide
All the sorrow and pain
I'll do my crying in the rain

If I wait for cloudy skies
You won't know the rain from the tears in my eyes
You'll never know
That I still love you so
Though the heartaches remain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Raindrops falling from Heaven
Could never wash away my misery
Since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
Raindrops falling from Heaven
Could never wash away my misery
Since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you never see

Some day when my crying's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But 'til then darling you'll
Never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain







'href="#"
onclick="window('.
', 'newWindow')"
>


ดับเบิ้ลคลิ๊กเพื่อฟังเพลง

หากไม่มีเสียง รอสักครู่ แล้วคลิ๊กใหม่ อาจเป็นเพราะเวปแจมนะคะ







Create Date : 22 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 23 กันยายน 2550 15:31:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 368 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

diamon
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




จ๊ะเอ๋
สวัสดีจ้า
Friends' blogs
[Add diamon's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.