NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
17 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
My First Aquarium

Few weeks ago I had a chance to help a friend of mine, Itay on his old aquarium. His fish passed away couple weeks ago and he decided that it’s time to move on. So he asked if I feel like helping him to make a new one. I never had an aquarium before because when I define pets it means something I could cuddle, but fish hmmmm.

Itay wanted to have a real plant for his aquarium this time and make it totally different from the last one. So we went for shopping at J.J. on Sunday for some aqua plants. This is the first time I start doing something without doing any research not even a tiny one. So we have to ask many many shopkeepers there. But it’s fun though, the more we asked the more we know what we need. We bought several kinds of plants that don’t need CO2 and 3 packs of small black pebbles.

We headed back to his place after having dinner and started our project. We were too excited to our mission so I forgot to take a photo while we were making it.

It took 4-5 hours to make it done and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw the outcome. It looked sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. We planned to get some fish a week later but then on Wednesday both of us couldn’t wait any longer hehe. So we went back to J.J. to get the fish. But guess what, this aquarium is more complicated than we thought. We need to buy some more stuff i.e. lights, CO2 tank etc. Since we had CO2 tank now so we could get some of plants that need CO2 to survive. We bought just one kind of fish for a trial period, Cardinal and Yamato shrimp to keep the tank bright and clean. Our aquarium looks so perfect after we set up everything.

I know I know!! that I’ve been bragging about how good how beautiful how perfect my aquarium is for too long.

Are you ready to see it? Here we go…..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Do you guys like it like I do? I hope so.



I also have a clip so you can see every angle.




And this is the first time I fed the little fish.



Until now all the fish are still alive phewwww.



* * E D I T E D * *

A month later….

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket










Create Date : 17 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2550 11:44:56 น. 6 comments
Counter : 668 Pageviews.

 
that's very kind of you, helping your friend decorate his aquarium. (may you plz decorate my room? it's so cluttered and dusty 55

i'm doing bad. actually, it's real bad :(

anyway, i'm just back from Central Pinklao. i've already ordered 'it's called a break-up because it's broken, howeva, i hav to wait for a few days coz there's no book on da shelf.

hope you are doing good

Take care ^^


โดย: qu-up IP: 58.9.142.235 วันที่: 17 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:19:23:08 น.  

 
it's all over!!

T^T

i really need that book badly

no more tears for crying now

hope you're doing good

p.s. actually, if i had ur no., i would call you then. however, luckily for you, you dont hear me cry

nice day


โดย: qu-up วันที่: 19 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:11:42:42 น.  

 
whaz up?

now that book, 'it's called a breakup because it's broken', is in my hand. it's paid for 215 while the real price is 350. (get 10% discount, and use 100 baht voucher)

however, it's stated below the name of that book, 'the smart girl's breakup buddy' ??!!?? have i already been transformed?? 555+ just kidding

let's see if it works for me or not

by the way, my semester begins tmr, dont wanna go to university loey, lazy badly

how was your day?


โดย: qu-up IP: 58.9.153.232 วันที่: 21 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:23:43:50 น.  

 
สวยจังค่ะ...

ช่วงนี้เบื่อๆ ก็เลยไม่ได้ทำอะไรเลย...

ขาดแรงใจว่างั้นเถอะ......

ไปก่อนน้า...แต่ก่อนไปขอเม้าส์นิดนึง อาทิตย์ที่แล้วไปแพลทินัมมาด้วยน้าตัวเอง...อิอิ เครียดเนื่องจากไม่มีเงินใช้....ก็เลยไปสร้างกิเลสให้ตัวเองซะงั้น....


โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:13:28:32 น.  

 
อะอะ เม้นแล้วนะ สวยจ้าสวย


โดย: cyberpear IP: 203.152.20.170 วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:14:09:06 น.  

 
https://www.bloggang.com/mainblog.php?id=vitaminsoda

มาแล้วตามคำเรียกร้อง....ให้ว่องน้าเจ๊น้า


โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:15:33:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.