NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
22 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Me...Myself

Ohhhh boy I am in love AGAIN!! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Of course with Panda!!

Wanna know why I said I am in love again? Here’s the story…

I went for a movie with Dao this evening. It’s a Thai movie named Me…Myself(ขอให้รักจงเจริญ)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I barely see Thai movie but there’re 2 reasons I really want to watch this movie

1. Actor: Ananda Everingham as Tan “I don’t want to remember anyone. I want to be like this with you here…forever”

2. Director: Pongphat Wachirabunjong “I want to tell a love story that many people think that is not possible”

If you have seen The Letter and love it, you’ll love this movie as I do.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

For people who live abroad, don’t miss it when the DVD’s launched. Meanwhile you can check its website //memyselfmovie.com

For people who has already watched it, you'll understand why I am in love again !!Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

"You loving me is all I need"











Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:41:50 น. 3 comments
Counter : 617 Pageviews.

 
I love this movei very much.

It's easy story, but i'm to be cheerful.

Because "only love", we don't care anything.


โดย: ร้อน ๆ หนาว ๆ วันที่: 22 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:12:20:44 น.  

 
อย่าลืมการบ้านนะจ๊ะ...คนสวย

รอตรวจอยู่นะจ๊ะ...อิอิ


โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 24 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:16:02:54 น.  

 
ดูแล้วอยากขับรถไปเสยใครมาเลี้ยงไว้ที่บ้านมั่งจัง
แก...


โดย: cutie_dedevil วันที่: 21 พฤษภาคม 2550 เวลา:0:16:07 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.