NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
12 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Happy Birthday to the One I Love



Today is Panda's BD , I woke up so early ,around 5 a.m. to make sure that I am the first one who wish him happy birthday, and yeah I was. This year we didn't have a chance to celebrate my birthday together and now on his birthday we don't have that chance either. So now we are even , right? hehe

I always try to see everything in the bright side. 1000s miles away doesn't matter if our love still getting stronger and stronger.

Dear Panda,

I'd like to give you
so many things
for your birthday.

But the thing I would most
like for you to have
is something that I'll never give
to anyone else but you.
A love... that lasts and lasts.

A love shared... that every day
grows more lovely,
more meaningful,
and more important.

And a life so good
and so happy,
all for you...
with love from me.












Create Date : 12 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:42:22 น. 1 comments
Counter : 358 Pageviews.

 
สุขสันต์วันสงกรานต์ค่ะ....มาเที่ยวที่บ้านเร็วมีอะไรตื่นเต้นจะให้ดู....

ไหนๆก็ไหนแล้ว โทษฐานที่รู้จักกันรับ tag 58 ไปด้วยนะ เดี๋ยว up blog แล้วตามมารับการด้วยนะคะ


โดย: วิตามินโซดา วันที่: 17 เมษายน 2550 เวลา:9:21:45 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.