Amy in London
Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2551
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
27 มิถุนายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Life in London

Welcome to Amy's blog, I have been living with my husband in London since April 2008. I miss Bangkok and my family very much. Luckily, my husband is a botanist in the Southeast Asia team gardens, and I can go back to Thailand twice a year. My life here is totally different from when I lived in the USA; cultural differences is minimal but I have to adjust to it. My husband has employed private instructor to teach me how to speak English (English English accent way) in different way from what I got from the USA and my convent school. My hobbies now are reading, playing tennis, cooking, gardening and more importantly shopping.

Living here perhaps is easy for somebody but for me, it has been totally changed my life. I was used to working hard in Bangkok as a Brand Manager but now I am job hunting for lower positions as I have no UK experience. I need to start my career path from the ground. However, I chose to have family life with my husband and think positively about working here.


Create Date : 27 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2551 14:52:03 น. 17 comments
Counter : 213 Pageviews.

 
ขอให้โชคดีได้งานที่ชอบนะคะ


โดย: mungkood วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:20:18:22 น.  

 
Hello khun Amy .. Your English is very good & I do understand the different English between America & England also you are so pretty your style , character & your writing = high educated . I wish you find a job that suitable for you ..


โดย: Atom IP: 61.19.66.174 วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:20:58:27 น.  

 
ขอให้โชคดีได้งานที่ชอบนะค่ะ เคยอยู่ลอนดอนมา4ปีกว่าค่ะ เป็นอะไรที่ยุ่งๆมากคนเยอะ พอออกมาอยู่นอกเมืองหน่อยอากาศดีสบายๆ


โดย: bagarbu วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:21:33:14 น.  

 
เดี๋ยวก็หางานได้หายเหงาแน่นอนฮะ
ระหว่างนี้ คิดซะว่าปิดเทอม แฮ่


โดย: พี่เฮฮา (พี่เฮฮา ) วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:21:44:26 น.  

 
Welcome to the UK. You will be OK. I hope you settle well in your new home.


โดย: Aunt Alex IP: 86.134.95.107 วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:22:20:37 น.  

 
ยินดีต้อนรับสู่มหานครลอนดอนนะคะ

เดี๋ยวอยู่ไปนานๆก็ชินเอง ลอนดอนน่ารักจะตาย

ภาษาดีๆแบบนี้เดี๋ยวก็หางานได้ไม่ยากค่ะ


โดย: กุศโลบายจากความจริง วันที่: 27 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:22:24:45 น.  

 
ขอให้ได้งานนะค๊า และมีความสุขกับลอนดอนค๊า


โดย: Borken วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:2:21:16 น.  

 
ขอให้ได้ข่าวดีไวๆนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ


โดย: Picike วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:4:22:50 น.  

 
Welcome to UK ka.

I'm not living in London but I do understand how difficult it is to live abroad.

(I was a spoilt kid until I came to UK to study & had to do everything by myself & ended up married an english guy and living totally different from a SABAI life in Bangkok ka)

I'm not working in a feild I studied as well but everything takes time. And I'm also hiring one of my staff to be my private teacher to correct my pronounciation as well. eieieieiei


Hope you are getting used to a life in UK soon na ka.





โดย: yr_naughty_annie วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:8:06:56 น.  

 
Thanks for every comment na ka, , have a lovely weekend!!!!


โดย: Amy H.U. วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:15:09:12 น.  

 
Hello,

You've been in England for only a couple of months then..

It's so much different than the life in Thailand, isnt it? And I think that having to rely on other people is the most annoying thing for u as it's been for me for years.

Anyway, I'll stop by again later na ka..

take care :o)


โดย: M Territory วันที่: 29 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:16:15:09 น.  

 
Hello,

Just dropping by to say hello and welcome to UK ka.


โดย: CrackyDong วันที่: 29 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:21:27:47 น.  

 
HI from US!
I wish you best of lucks for your career and future. You're going to do just fine. I hope you can adjust to your life in UK... xoxo


โดย: A Princess วันที่: 19 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:4:31:07 น.  

 
Free Image Hosting


การ์ตูนฮาๆมาฝากคลิกที่รูปได้เย้ย


โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 20 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:17:08:57 น.  

 
สงสัยต้องไปเล่นเทนนิสบ้างแล้ว จะได้หุ่นดีเหมือนคุณ Amy บ้างอะค่ะ


โดย: Almost Unreal วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:21:22:41 น.  

 
Hi Khun Amy
I'm not student at CSULB. I live at Long Beach in USA because My husband live here. Then I have to move from Bangkok to USA. Your English is really good.I think you can work there as a manager some day because you have a lot of experience in your job. I am also have many trouble about speaking English here. especially my English is not quiet well as you are. thank you for visited my blog.


โดย: teddybear@LB วันที่: 6 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:10:53:07 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะ คุณ Amy ก่อนอื่นเลยต้อง ขอขอบคุณมากๆค่ะที่ส่งกำลังใจให้ถึงที่บ้าน

นกว่าภาษาของ คุณ Amy ดีมากอยู่แล้ว และอีกไม่นานก็จะได้งานดีๆทำ นกขอเป็นกำลังใจให้อีกคนนะคะ

นกขออนุญาต add บล๊อกนะคะ นกจะได้เรียนภาษาโดยการอ่านจากบล๊อกไปด้วย

ปล. คุณ Amy สวยและหุ่นดีด้วยค่ะ


โดย: Pinokki วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:19:07:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Amy H.U.
Location :
London United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Amy H.U.'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.