¡Ñ º ªÕ ÇÔ µ µ Í ¹ ¹Õé ·Õè ¤è Í ¹ ¢é Ò § Å § µÑ Ç












When thinking about how long I am going to live (50, 60, 70,...), I feel like life is too short not to enjoy.

I am not expecting to have an unrealistic or impractical life but rather than living a lovely life with happiness, passion and purpose.

I feel fortunate that my present life is altogether satisfying: having a decent and rewarding job, living in a stunning seaside town (as the picture above) and having a good health.

I am enjoying the now not the past or the future. Even if it is important to plan for the future, I am not too much focusing on what I have not had yet.

I am also happier because I kind of more accept those things that cannot be changed.

It is often said that 'your health is your wealth', so I maintain a healthy life by exercising (hot yoga is my preference) and eating healthily (in a good balance not in the extreme).

Although I have good incomes, I try not to spend more than I earn to avoid an accumulating debt.

I love myself sensibly not in a vain sense and I let people see the real me even when I feel vulnerable.

I think I am having a happy life at the moment.


àÁ×èͤԴ¶Ö§à¡ÕèÂǡѺÇèÒ ÍÕ¡¹Ò¹á¤èä˹·Õè©Ñ¹¨ÐÁÕªÕÇÔµÍÂÙè (50, 60, 70, ...) ©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊÖ¡àËÁ×͹¡ÑºÇèÒªÕÇÔµ¹Ñé¹ÊÑé¹à¡Ô¹ä»·Õè¨ÐäÁè·ÓãËéÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢

©Ñ¹äÁèä´é¡ÓÅѧ¤Ò´ËÇѧ¶Ö§ªÕÇÔµ·Õè´ÙäÁèÊÁ¨ÃÔ§ËÃ×Íà¾éͽѹ áµèÇèÒ¤è͹¢éÒ§ÁÒ¡¡ÇèÒ·Õè¨ÐãªéªÕÇÔµ·Õè¹èÒÃÑ¡´éǤÇÒÁÊØ¢ ´éǤÇÒÁÃÙéÊÖ¡ª×蹪ͺ áÅдéÇ¡ÒÃÁÕà»éÒËÁÒÂ

©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊ֡⪤´Õ·ÕèªÕÇԵ㹻Ѩ¨ØºÑ¹¹Õé¢Í§©Ñ¹ÃÇÁæ¡Ñ¹áÅéÇ¡ç¹èÒ¾Í㨠ÁÕÍÒªÕ¾·Õè¹èҹѺ¶×ÍáÅÐÁդس¤èÒ ÍÒÈÑÂÍÂÙèã¹àÁ×ͧªÒ·ÐàÅ·ÕèÊǧÒÁ (´Ñ§ÃÙ»ÀÒ¾¢éÒ§º¹) áÅÐÁÕÊØ¢ÀÒ¾·Õè´Õ

©Ñ¹¡ÓÅѧÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢¡Ñº»Ñ¨¨ØºÑ¹ äÁèãªèÍ´Õµ ËÃ×ÍÇèÒ͹Ҥµ áÁéÇèÒÁѹÊӤѭ·Õè¨ÐÇҧἹÊÓËÃѺ͹Ҥµ ©Ñ¹¡ç¨ÐäÁè¡ÓÅѧà¾è§àÅç§ÁÒ¡à¡Ô¹ä»¡ÑºÍÐä÷Õè©Ñ¹Âѧ¤§äÁèä´éÁÕäÇé

©Ñ¹àªè¹¡Ñ¹ÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢ÁÒ¡¢Öé¹ à¾ÃÒÐÇèҩѹà»ç¹»ÃÐàÀ··ÕèÂÍÁÃѺä´éÁÒ¡¢Ö鹡ѺÊÔ觵èÒ§æàËÅèÒ¹Ñé¹·ÕèäÁèÊÒÁÒö¶Ù¡à»ÅÕè¹á»Å§ä»ä´é

Áѹä´é¶Ù¡ÅèÒǶ֧ÍÂÙèºèÍÂæÇèÒ 'ÊØ¢ÀÒ¾¢Í§¤Ø³¡ç¤×ͤÇÒÁÁÑ觤Ñ觢ͧ¤Ø³' ´Ñ§¹Ñ鹩ѹ¡ç¨Ð¤§´ÓçäÇé«Ö觡ÒÃÁÕÊØ¢ÀÒ¾·Õè´Õâ´Â ¡ÒÃÍÍ¡¡ÓÅѧ¡Ò (â¤ÐÃé͹¤×ÍÊÔ觷Õè©Ñ¹ª×蹪ͺ) áÅСÒáԹÍÂèÒ§¶Ù¡µéͧÁÕÊØ¢ÀÒ¾ (㹤ÇÒÁÊÁ´ØÅ·Õè´Õ äÁèãªèã¹áºº·ÕèÊØ´¢ÑéÇ)

¶Ö§áÁé ©Ñ¹¨ÐÁÕÃÒÂä´éà¾Õ§¾Í ©Ñ¹¡ç¨ÐäÁè¾ÂÒÂÒÁãªé¨èÒÂÁҡ仡ÇèÒ·Õè©Ñ¹ä´éÃѺÁÒà¾×èÍËÅÕ¡àÅÕ觡ÒÃÊÐÊÁ˹ÕéÊÔ¹

©Ñ¹ÃÑ¡µÑÇàͧÍÂèÒ§ÊÁà˵ØÊÁ¼ÅÁÕÊµÔ äÁèãªèẺËŧ·Ð¹§µÑÇàͧ áÅЩѹ¡çÂÍÁãËé¼Ù餹ä´éàËç¹µÑǵ¹·Õèá·é¨ÃÔ§¢Í§©Ñ¹áÁé¨Ðã¹àÇÅÒ·Õè©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊÖ¡Íè͹áÍ¡çµÒÁ

©Ñ¹¤Ô´ÇèÒ ©Ñ¹¡ÓÅѧÁÕªÕÇÔµ·ÕèÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢³¢³Ð¹Õé




 

Create Date : 06 àÁÉÒ¹ 2555
1 comments
Last Update : 6 àÁÉÒ¹ 2555 2:17:54 ¹.
Counter : 1128 Pageviews.

 

completely agree with the fact that we all need to uncomplicate our life and live life to the ultimate.

 

â´Â: jessy IP: 10.96.30.147, 194.176.105.147 6 àÁÉÒ¹ 2555 13:59:52 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
àÁÉÒ¹ 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
6 àÁÉÒ¹ 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.