คำที่มีการเชื่อมกัน ในภาษาอังกฤษ (ภาษาพูด)


link: https://youtu.be/jdNGn57MPrY


Ref:: 7esl.com/informal-contractions-list/
Contractions with “HAVE”

  • Should have – shoulda – She shoulda called yesterday.
  • Could have – coulda – He coulda been here by 5:00.
  • Would have – woulda – He woulda arrived soon.
  • Might have – mighta – She mightna caught her train.
  • Must have – musta – She musta been in a hurry.
  • Couldn’t have – couldna – I couldna called because my phone was broken.
  • Shouldn’t have – shouldna – I’m sorry, I shouldna told you that.
  • Wouldn’t have – wouldna – I wouldna done that if I were you.
  • She would have – she’da – She’da been prepared for class.
  • He would have – he’da – He’da liked to be there too.
  • I would have – I’da – I’da written to you, but I didn’t have your address.
  • They would have – they’da – I wish they’da given me more time!
  • You would have – you’da – You’da enjoyed the concert last night.

Contractions with“YOU”

  • Don’t you – dontcha – Dontcha see it?
  • Didn’t you – didntcha – Didntcha like this book?
  • Won’t you – wontcha  – Wontcha watch this film?
  • What are you – whatcha or watcha – Whatcha doing?
  • Got you – gotcha – We gotcha!
  • Bet you – betcha – Betcha can’t guess who she is!

Contractions with “OF”

  • Kind of – kinda  – Anna’s kinda cute.
  • Out of – outta – I’m outta money.
  • Cup of – cuppa  – Would you like a cuppa tea?
  • Sort of – sorta –She’s sorta tired.
  • A lot of – a lotta – I eat alotta chocolate.

Contractions with “TO”

  • Got to – gotta You’ve gotta go.
  • Going to – gonna – I’m gonna tell you the truth.
  • Need to – needa –You needa know about Jame.
  • Want to – wanna – I wanna blue car.
  • Have to – hafta – We hafta go.
  • Has to – hasta – John hasta work today.
  • Ought to – oughta – You oughta phone your brother.
  • Supposed to – supposeta – I’m supposta start a new job on Monday.
  • Used to – useta – She usta live in France.

Other Informal Contractions

  • Give me – gimme – Gimme the book!
  • Let me – lemme – Lemme see!
  • Tell them – tell’em – We should tell’em the truth.
  • Don’t know – dunno – I dunno.
  • Got a – gotta – Have you gotta phone?
  • Come on – c’mon – Cmon, let’s do it together!
  • Some more – s’more – I will need s’more time.



Create Date : 24 พฤษภาคม 2564
Last Update : 24 พฤษภาคม 2564 9:23:32 น.
Counter : 866 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

thaiger_u
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]



Dancinga
@ฟรี
โปรแกรมปฏิทิน 2564 - Free android app


@ รับสอน เขียนโปรแกรม Python ระดับมัธยมปลาย
พฤษภาคม 2564

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog