"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
4 มกราคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Help Yourself- Tom Jones

object width="315" height="80">
-----------------------------------------------------------------
HELP YOURSELF
Tom Jones
Love is like candy on a shelf.
You want to taste
and help yourself.
The sweetest things
are there for you
Help yourself, take a few
That's what I
Want you to do.
....
We're always told repeatedly.
The very best in life is free.
And if you want to prove it's true
Baby I'm
Telling you
This is what
You should do
.Just help yourself to my lips
To my arms
Just say the word,
and they are yours.
Just help yourself to the love,
In my heart your smile
has opened up the door.
The greatest wealth
that exists in the world,
Could never buy what I can give.
Just help yourself
To my lips
To my arms,
and then lets really start to live
..Allllllllll right. Yeah
My heart has love enough for two.
More than enough for me and you.
I'm rich with love, a millionaire
I've so much, it's unfair
Why don't you take a share
....
Just help your-self to my lips
To my arms just say the word,
and they are yours.
Just help yourself to the love,
In my heart your smile
has opened up the door.
The grea-test wealth
that exists in the world
Could never buy what I can give.
So help yourself
to my lips, to my arms
And then lets really start to live
.Just help yourself to my lips
To my arms
just say the word,
and they are yours
Just help yourself
to the love
In my heart your smile
Has opened up the door
.Just help yourself to my lips
To my arms
just say the word,
and they are yours




 

Create Date : 04 มกราคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 4 มกราคม 2551 10:55:20 น.
Counter : 1489 Pageviews.

 



เปาหายไปนานเลยคะอาโก

หวัดดีปีใหม่คงไม่ช้าไปนะคะ

อ้อขอให้สุขภาพแข็งแรงด้วยนะคะ

 

โดย: วาฬอันดามัน 4 มกราคม 2551 17:14:41 น.  

 

มาสวัสดีตอนดึกๆฮะ อาโก สบายดีนะครับ

 

โดย: ปลายเทียน 4 มกราคม 2551 22:12:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.