"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
28 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

The great pretender - the Platters

มีใครเป็นเหมือนอย่างเพลง ๆ นี้บ้างนะ
ประเภทซ่อนดาบในรอยยิ้ม อุ้ยยยมะช่ายอิอิ
ประเภทต้องทำหน้าชื่น แต่อกตรมน่ะ เหอ ๆ
เจ็บช้ำเหมือนโดนมีดกรีด แต่ยังปั้นยิ้มเริงรื่น
ร้องไห้ก็เฉว่า ไปดูหนังเศร้า 555 ผมเป็นบ่อยครับ
ต้องทำเป็นเข้มแข็งมาดแมน แต่จริง ๆ เจ็บเหลือทน
บางทีรักเค้าปานจะกลืน แต่ทำเป็นไม่สนซะง้าน ฮา...
ใครว่าผู้ชายมารยาไม่เป็น ผมว่าไม่แพ้ผู้หญิงหรอก อิอิ

Oh yes I'm the great pretender (ooh ooh)
Pretending I'm doing well (ooh ooh)
My need is such I pretend too much
I'm lonely but no one can tell

Oh yes I'm the great pretender (ooh ooh)
Adrift in a world of my own (ooh ooh)
I play the game but to my real shame
You've left me to dream all alone

Too real is this feeling of make believe
Too real when I feel what my heart
can't conceal

Ooh Ooh yes I'm the great pretender (ooh ooh)
Just laughing and gay like a clown (ooh ooh)
I seem to be what I'm not (you see)
I'm wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you're still around

Yeah ooh hoo
Too real when I feel what my heart
can't conceal

Oh yes I'm the great pretender
Just laughing and gay like a clown (ooh ooh)
I seem to be what I'm not you see
I'm wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you're
Pretending that you're still around
-----------------------------------------------




 

Create Date : 28 มีนาคม 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 17 พฤษภาคม 2554 11:13:59 น.
Counter : 12325 Pageviews.

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ยามเช้า

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 28 มีนาคม 2551 8:31:19 น.  

 

^
^
-taibangplee
Yep..morning ja sweet darling tai
you're my sunshine baby luv u na
I just thinking I'll leave the blog
cuz no one come to see me eiei
and then sweet darling come to hold me
so I still stay and drop by here everytime
Thanks & joobjoob

 

โดย: smack 28 มีนาคม 2551 10:47:57 น.  

 

นึกภาพอาโกเจ็บปวดไม่ค่อยออกอ่ะครับ

เห็นว่าอาโกเป็นคนที่มีความสุขมากๆคนนึง

 

โดย: fedexfc 29 มีนาคม 2551 0:22:13 น.  

 

แวะมาไม่ผิดหวังเลยค่ะ เพลงเพราะมากค่ะ อยากโหลดเพลงนี้ไว้จังเลย ทำไงดีค๊ะอาโกขา

 

โดย: t-tawan IP: 203.155.220.235 1 กรกฎาคม 2551 14:44:40 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.