"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
10 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
I.O.I.O.--The Bee Gees

I.0. i. i. i. i. i. i. 0. i. 0. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o.
I.o. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o.

You know I love getting up in the morning
When the sun first strikes the trees
All the morning birds that sing above
Still bring back memories
Of a girl who stood beside with me
When the rights I did were wrong
But she went back down the river
Just when I thought I could be strong
When I thought I could be strong, so I sing

I.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.0.

She never told me why she left me
But the letter say goodbye
Now my mornings are for wondering
And my nights to reason why
Why a stranger comes to steal the love
Of a girl I had to hold
But she went back down the river
Just when I thought I could be strong
When I thought I could be strong, so I sing

I.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o.
I sing, i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o.
I sing, i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o.
I.o. i.0.
I.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o. i.o. i.i.i.i.i.i.o. i.o.
-----------------------------------------------------------------



Create Date : 10 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 0:01:18 น. 6 comments
Counter : 1654 Pageviews.

 
นัทไม่เคยได้ยินเพลงนี้เลยค่ะอาโก ทั้งๆที่แม่นัทเป็นแฟนเพลงบีจีนะเนี่ย


โดย: Picike วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:1:00:50 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ อาโก
เป็นไงบ้างค่ะ สบายดีหรีอเปล่าค่ะ?
แวะมาฟังเพลงยามดึกค่ะ


โดย: ดอกหญ้าเมืองเลย วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:3:08:57 น.  

 
สวัสดีเช้าวันหยุดค่ะ...

ชอบ Bee Gees เหมือนกันค่ะ...



โดย: vanilla_ole วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:9:47:44 น.  

 
หวัดดีจ๊ะมายเดียร์
คนขับรถไม่อยู่ให้ถามเรื่องพระโค..
แต่ปีนี้พระโคคงร้อนเนอะเพราะฝนไม่ตกง่ะ..แปลก
โลกเรามันเปลี่ยนไปแล้วจริงๆ


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:10:22:07 น.  

 
กรี๊ดๆๆๆ เพลงโปรดเลยค่ะอาโก ำม่ำด้เข้ามาฟังเพลงที่บล็อกอาโกนานมากก สบายดีนะคะ


โดย: ดาว..กลางวัน IP: 124.121.100.143 วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:16:17:22 น.  

 
Hi there,

Huge fan of your content here!

Anyway - to keep this short. Could you please let me know if this is a right address for and editorial inquiry?

If not, I would appreciate if you can direct me to the right one.

I know that https://www.bloggang.com/m/viewdiary.php?id=smack&month=05-2008&date=10&group=10&gblog=290 has a great potential an a real base of visitors so I would really like to start a collaboration with you. Could you tell me if you would be willing to accept any type of guest post, editorial or or other form of link placement?

Seeing that it's pretty hard to match your writing style, I think it would be a lot better if you could include a link to our website into a new or even older article of yours, for a fee.

If this sounds like something you could do, simply reply to this email, tell me your guest post or external link policy and the price to have our website promoted on yours, and let's make a deal! :)

Thanks,
Lora Stonden



โดย: Lora Stonden IP: 188.40.113.83 วันที่: 11 มีนาคม 2564 เวลา:1:00:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.