Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
7 พฤศจิกายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
for the memory of someone

you keep walking
walking ahead of me and never looked back
i follow you but never keep up
i wonder will you ever look back
but at least i can still see you
i can hear your footsteps
when you keep walking under the night sky
why are you walking so fast?
i'm afraid you will leave me behind
and now i cannot see you anymore
that pain of saying goodbye
still haunting me everytime i think of you

you were,,, my dream
the person who i admire
will you laugh if you know
how much i envy you?
will you be angry?
but i really do
i was fasinated by your way of life
made me never want to go back
i want to keep follow you
but i couldn't keep up with you

i remember what you've said
am i being so stupid?
but i miss you so much
and i'll never forget
of how you've made me understand
the simple way of life
which i'm seeking desperately
please keep walking with your strength
i will, one day, kepp up with you
rigth now i have to find my stength
and i want you to know
even if i will never see you again in my life
you will still be in my memory forever
and i will remember the sound of your footsteps
that help me to go on
life is that simple
i wonder why it's getting so complicate everyday i'm not there
but i won't get lost
because i will always remember
my destination
and we will meet again
until that day,
i wish you all the luck in the world



Create Date : 07 พฤศจิกายน 2548
Last Update : 7 พฤศจิกายน 2548 11:40:36 น. 0 comments
Counter : 217 Pageviews.

renz
Location :
OH United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add renz's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.