Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
25 กันยายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
i want to tell you

how strong do i have to be?
is it so wrong if i want some help?
if i don't want to go on by my self?
if some day i fell down and can't get up without your help?
will you be angry if i tell you that i'm tired and i want your help?
will you yell at me and say that you have to
you have to go on by your self
no one can help you
if you can't get up then you will have to surrender
will you tell me that i have to be stronger?
that i'm so weak i can't even get up by myself?
that i'm worng to turn to someone for help?
will you say that i'm alone and you can't help me?

i want to ask you
but i'm scared
i'm scared you'll think that i'm weak
i'm scared that everything i've done until now would be useless
but i'm not that strong
i've walked on my own for so long
at some point i just want someone beside me

i want your hand to pull me up
am i wrong to want that?

you don't have to say anything
you don't even have to help me to go on
i just need a place to rest
i just want to rest so i'll have enough strength to go on
i just want tolay down beside you
just let me be with you for a while

is that too much to ask from you?






Create Date : 25 กันยายน 2548
Last Update : 26 กันยายน 2548 2:37:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 313 Pageviews.

renz
Location :
OH United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add renz's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.