... Have a nice day...
Federer Captures 7th Wimbledon Title

ใครที่เป็นแฟนพ่อเฟด คงดีใจกันไปหมดแล้ว กับการที่เฟดได้แชมป์วิมเบิลดันปีนี้ และ ยังได้กลับขึ้นมาเป็นมือหนึ่งด้วย แล้วก็ยังจะทำลายสถิติเป็นมือหนึ่งยาวนานที่สุดของพีท แซมพราส ได้

เราเองก็บอกตามตรงว่าไม่เคยคิดเลยด้วยซ้ำว่าเฟดจะสามารถกลับมาเป็นมือหนึ่งได้ เพราะลำพังที่ตั้งความหวังไว้แค่ขอให้เฟดได้สแลมเพิ่มอีกสัก1-2 รายการ  และอยากให้ได้เหรียญทองโอลิมปิกชายเดี่ยวด้วย ก็ยังคิดว่ายากเย็นจะแย่แล้ว เพราะโนเล่ก็ฟอร์มดีมากเหลือเกิน ส่วนราฟาก็นะ ..ยังไงก็เป็นยาขมของเฟดเสมอ

นัดชิงชนะเลิศนี่ พอเฮียเฟดเสียเซ็ตแรก ก็เริ่มใจแป้วล่ะ แล้วแอนดี้ก็เล่นดีเอาจริงๆ แม้แต่เซ็ตที่สอง เฮียก็เกือบจะโดนเบรคอยู่แล้ว

แต่ก็ยังนิ่งแล้วมาเบรคได้ในเกมที่สิบสองได้เซ็ตไป 7-5 ค่อยใจมาหน่อย วันนี้เฮียเล่นเกมบุกใส่แอนเต็มที่เลย ดูสนุกมาก แล้วก็ลงเอยด้วยความสุข ดีใจ แบบบรรยายไมถูกเลยล่ะ.. ยินดีกับพ่อเฟดด้วยค่า



Federer Road


1st round Albert Ramos 6-1 6-1 6-1



"Obviously being up a double break, or at least a break, up 30-love on your serve, you don't feel any pressure doing it," he said.

"It's rare to be up in the scoreline like today on a regular basis. It is maybe why it is a good time to try it out, then you can use it in tougher moments, difficult moments, to throw your opponents off. Who knows if I'll need it down the stretch?"

The third seed was relaxed about being put on Court One, instead of Centre Court, for his opening match.

"I don't mind it," he said. "I actually expected it, to be quite honest. If you make it down the stretch, you will get your Centre Court matches. It was as nice on Court One today."

***************


2nd round Fabio Fognini 6-1 6-3 6-2




" We are thrilled for the tennis family that they came to watch today," Federer said after a stress-free victory that resembled a royal procession at times.

" I didn't think it was that easy a match," a modest Federer said. "I really tried to focus hard and made sure I played sort of a clean match, which I was able to do again today."

***************



3rd round Julien Benneteau 4-6 6-7 6-2 7-6 6-1.




"It was a tough match, it was brutal," said 16-times major winner Federer, who has not lost before the fourth round of his last 33 grand slam tournaments since the 2004 French Open.

"He was hurt in the fifth but I tried in the third, fourth and fifth sets to stay alive and come back."

"I'm happy to weather the storm out there today," Federer said. "It's always one of the best feelings coming back from two sets to love in a grand slam.

"I have been there, but obviously not with the roof closed. That made the atmosphere very special out there."

***************


4th round Xavier Malisse 7-6 6-1 4-6 6-3





" I thought it was extremely difficult for Xavier," Federer told reporters. "I did apologise to him after the match just for the first set. I know how hard it is playing somebody that is injured."

"I've had bad backs over the years," he smiled. "I've been around. They go as quick as they come."

"But of course I have to keep an eye on it now. I have one and a half days, which is a lot of time, to be quite honest, to work with."

"Two good night's sleeps and I'll be 100 percent on Wednesday. I'm pretty convinced, otherwise I wouldn't have been able to pull out the match the way I did today."

***************


5th round Mikhail Youzhny 6-1 6-2 6-2




"I have a good matchup with Youzhny for some reason because he is a good player and makes it hard normally for players. I had a tough one with him here last year," Federer told a news conference.

"I'm obviously excited about this result here today."
"I think it's inspiring when royalty and other legends of the game come to watch," Federer said. "It's great for tennis."

"I'm happy that things were fine out there today," Federer said. Today I didn't have to call the trainer. It was straightforward. I could focus on tennis again, on tactics I wanted to play, instead of focusing on how to manage little issues or big issues."

"I'm happy where I am right now. My back is holding up."

" Obviously it's a big deal. No denying," said the 16-times grand slam champion.

"It feels great being back in the semis. Haven't been here in the last couple years. So this is nice to be back to a place where I've been so many times before."

"Usually once I get to the semis, I'm playing some of my best tennis."

***************


Semi-final Novak Djokovic 6-3 3-6 6-4 6-3




"I didn't break down crying and fall to my knees and think the tournament is over and I achieved everything I ever wanted,"

Such considerations, however, will be secondary to winning the final against Murray or Frenchman Jo-Wilfried Tsonga.

"I'd love to play Murray," Federer said. "I always say in whatever country I am I like to play the local hero, I kind of call them, and Andy is exactly that here at Wimbledon."

"So I hope the match comes along, even though I like Jo very much. Here it would be very special playing against him."

"There's a lot on the line for me. I'm not denying that. I've worked extremely hard since I lost that match point against Novak last year at the U.S. Open. Now I have a chance at world No. 1, at the title again all at once.

"So it's a big match for me and I hope I can keep my nerves. I'm sure I can."

***************


Final Andy Murray 4-6 7-5 6-3 6-4














" I think he (Andy) will at least win one Grand Slam. This is what I hope for Andy. I think I played some of my best tennis in the last couple of matches. I couldn't be more happy being back here as the winner. It is a great moment. It feels nice to get my hands back on the trophy."

"This just feels amazing," added Federer. "I never stopped believing. I have great momentum, great confidence and it all came together for me. It is a magical moment for me."

"The victory today is a dream come true today for me and my family, seeing them there," "It's big."


"At Wimbledon I think he (Murray) handles it so perfectly to be quite honest. I really do believe deep down he will win Grand Slams, not just one. I do wish him all the best. This is genuine. He works extremely hard."

"Honestly this one hasn't quite sunk in yet for some reason," he said. "I guess I was trying to be so focused in the moment itself that when it all happened I was just so happy that it was all over and that the pressure was gone basically."

Federer said he had received support from many people including former world number one golfer Tiger Woods.

"He was very pumped up these last couple of days for me. He was very supportive," Federer said. "It's nice when other greats like this believe in me. They push me further."











FED KISS ภาพที่ไม่ได้เห้นมานานมากเลยกับถ้วยรายการแกรนด์สแลม








Wimbledon Championships 2012 Winners Ball









++++++++++++


Roger Federer poses with a bottle of champagne after regaining world number one status.






Just 12 hours after Myla Rose and Charlene Riva were seen clapping and waving wildly to their daddy from the player's box on Sunday as he picked up the gilded Challenge Cup for a record-equalling seventh time, one of them gave the man known as 'King Roger' the royal brush off.

"This morning they were playing games and I was like ‘do you remember yesterday?' and one of them was like ‘no, I don't'" a bemused Federer told a small group of reporters after casually strolling into the All England Club on Monday with a magnolia carrier bag in hand and dressed in dark denim jeans and a black leather jacket.

"I was like ‘ok, ok'," he added with a resigned shrug.

"Then the other one was like ‘yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, I remember clapping'.

"Honestly I'm not sure what they do remember but it was a great moment for my wife, for our kids and for myself to have had that experience," Federer added.

"I don't know what other three-year-olds understand but mine don't quite understand the difference between winning and losing yet.

"When I won in 2003, never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I was going to win Wimbledon and have my kids seeing me lift the trophy. So this is pretty surreal and I was almost shocked in the moment that it all came together so nicely."


++++++++++++



credit : ขอบคุณข้อมูล และ ภาพ จาก bbc.co.uk, eurosport.com , daylife.com , zimbio.com










Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2555
Last Update : 13 กรกฎาคม 2555 17:43:44 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1236 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

pichayaratana
Location :
นนทบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Pichayaratna's bookshelf

เสราดารัล เล่ม1-2
หญ้าแพรก ดอกมะเขือ และเรือน้อย
เจ้าบ้านเจ้าเรือน
นาคราช
แต่ปางก่อน
ตามลมปลิว
ฝากรักเคียงใจ
บัลลังก์รัก
Little Women
The Little House Collection
เรือนมยุรา
เจ้าชาย
มณีร้าว
วินธัย
กุสาวดี แผ่นดินนี้ยังมีรัก
มหารานี
รอยอินทร์
ตราบแผ่นดินกลบหน้า
โสมส่องแสง
คู่กรรม


Pichayaratna's favorite books

2014 Reading Challenge

2014 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 4 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 5 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 0 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2555
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add pichayaratana's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.