Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
25 กันยายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Everyday I love you - Boyzone



Everyday I love you

I don't know but I believe
That some things are meant to be
And that you'll make a better me
Everyday I love you
I never thought that dreams came true
But you showed me that they do
You know that I learn somethng new
Everyday I love you
'Cos I believe that destiny
Is out of our control (don't you know that I do)
And you'll never live until you love
With all your heart and soul.
It's a touch when I feel bad
It's a smile when I get mad
All the little things I am
Everyday I love you
Everyday I love you boy
Everyday I love you
'Cos I believe that destiny
Is out of our control (don't you know that I do)
And you'll never live until you love
With all your heart and soul
If I asked would you say yes?
Together we're the very best
I know that I am truly blessed
Everyday I love you
And I'll give you my best
Everyday I love you

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

ชอบทำนองและความหมายของเพลงนี้มากๆ

ทุกวันที่ผมรักคุณ ผมจะให้สิ่งที่ดีที่สุดกับคุณ

อิอิ มันแน่นอนอยู่แล้ว




 

Create Date : 25 กันยายน 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 15 ธันวาคม 2552 0:38:24 น.
Counter : 483 Pageviews.


บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.