Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
6 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Everytime - A1 - เพราะมากๆ ชอบ



Mark: lately Im not who I used to be
Someones come and taken me
Where I dont wanna go
If I knew exactly what I have to do
In order to be there for you
When you were feeling low

Ben: and all the things we ever wanted
Were once yours and mine
Now, I know we can revive it
All the love we left

Paul: everytime I kiss I feel your lips and
Everytime I cry I see your smile and
Everytime I close my eyes I realise that
Everytime I hold your hand in mine
The sweetest thing my heart could ever find
And I have never felt this way
Since the day I gave your love away

Christian: save me, Ive fallen from my destiny
You and I were meant to be
Ive thrown it all away
Now youre gone
Its time for me to carry on
But baby I just cant go on
Without you by my side

Ben: and all the things we ever wanted
Were once yours and mine
Now, I know we can revive it
All the love we left

Paul: everytime I kiss I feel your lips and
Everytime I cry I see your smile and
Everytime I close my eyes I realise that
Everytime I hold your hand in mine
The sweetest thing my heart could ever find
And I have never felt this way
Since the day I gave your love away




Create Date : 06 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 26 กันยายน 2551 21:32:24 น. 0 comments
Counter : 400 Pageviews.

บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.