Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
5 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Bro'Sis - I believe



I belive

You know some people just don't know what I'm talkin about
But I know you understand, 'cause I know you believe

Chorus :
Baby, I believe that you were meant for me
And if there's somebody than baby, I believe
That somebody is you and everything you do
'Cause baby I believe, I believe in you

I walk home alone, waiting by the telephone
All my girlfriends say, give it up, baby give it up
I know that you can see that this is how it`s meant to be
You're my frequency 'cause baby I believe

Come on

[Chorus]

Yeah yeah, yes I do
Yes I do

No, they don't understand, dreaming of a master plan
I know that you can't give it up, baby give it up
And it's a simple rule, you don't wanna play it cool
leave me like a fool 'cause I believe in you

Come on (here we go)

[Chorus]

One love it's the privacy
I believe it don't came to the past ,it don't came to me
'Cause and if we swore one and one is two
Yeah, I believe in you

If I believe in you
And it seams so real
Can't you come to me
Hold me closer for eternity, I believe

And it seems so real

[Chorus]

I walk through the world and I see it all
I never look down in case of the fall
I'm off the wall and I still believe, yeah

[Chorus]

Yes I do, yes I do
I believe in you

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""




Create Date : 05 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 15 ธันวาคม 2552 0:41:07 น. 0 comments
Counter : 505 Pageviews.

บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add บ้านนอกตั้งแต่เกิด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.