I'm not a perfect person!
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
25 กันยายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
I've got a bad cold...!

This week isn't good for me as I'm having a cold now. Can you imagine how terrible it is? The temp here is around 8 - 11c, it rains and windy, which is not good for anyone who has a cold. It is very very and too cold for me.

When I wait for the bus, it's like I'm being freezed from toe to head. I'm a bit dizzy sometimes. I still need to take shower and it really makes my symptom worst. I got a fever, sorethroat and worst... cough.

I don't tell anyone in Thailand, even my parents that I'm sick now, just dont want them to get much worried about me.

Catching cold here isn't good at all as I need to finish my assignments, readings, preparing for my class...

What should I do to keep balance? I need to get recover soon, but my study is waiting.

The most important thing is that no one wanna get closed to you if you get sick. I have a very few friends here, that's terrible enough. Now no one wanna get closed to me coz I'm having a cold!!!

Though this is the third week that I'm here in Milwaukee, WI. The feeling of lonely still visits from time to time. I miss home, my family, my friends and my dogs. How come I gonna get through this?

I'm getting homesick and now I'm having a cold!!!!

Just wanna cry somtimes...

Take care everyone!



Create Date : 25 กันยายน 2549
Last Update : 25 กันยายน 2549 10:09:18 น. 6 comments
Counter : 468 Pageviews.

 
take care ...

I will gives very much the mind.

Fighting Fighting


โดย: poohbum วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:19:03:41 น.  

 
ขอกลับไปเอาดิสมาก่อน


โดย: ชายคา (somnumberone ) วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:23:09:52 น.  

 
ดีใจจัง ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมนะค๊า


โดย: mintini วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:8:11:06 น.  

 
ดีขึ้นมั่งหรือยังคะ อาการป่วย
...
...
ป่วยกาย และไม่มีใครเอาใจ จะพาลป่วยใจด้วย
...
เคยเป็นค่ะ
...
...
ยังไงพักผ่อน เยอะเยอะนะคะ
...
...
สู้สู้ค่ะ Fighting!!!!!
...
...
ปล. ป.ตรี 40 เหมือนกันเยย...


โดย: Serendipity_t วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:11:53:39 น.  

 
Well, make sure you drink plenty of fluids -- OJ is the best! Wash your hands often too na ka.

Hope you get well soon. It's getting chilly now. Be sure to button up ka.

Thanks for visiting my blog.


โดย: lilac girl (Lilac Girl ) วันที่: 28 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:20:49:27 น.  

 

สวัสดีวันเสาร์ค่ะ



โดย: โสมรัศมี วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:14:31:05 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

mintini
Location :
University of Leeds, Leeds United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




About Me

I guess I'm friendly and easygoing. I love to talk, watch movies, listen to music, and spend time with my family. I'm a great listener and I love to laugh.

I guess that's me...








Friends' blogs
[Add mintini's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.