เด็กน้อยไม่ยอมโต
<<
ตุลาคม 2560
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2560
 
 
Passed the candidacy exams!!!



  I'm sooooo happy now that I have passed my candidacy exams and officially become a PhD candidate. I have doubted myself and considered leaving the programs everyday, still can't believe I would come this far. I wrote an average of 15 pages each for three field exams and one research exam, and today was the oral exam. All the questions were extremely difficult and I knew that I did not answer them well, but all the professors were kind enough to let me pass. Now I'm moving on to writing a proposal and then the dissertation. I just want to finish the PhD as soon as possible and go back to Thailand to become a professor. I want to thank my dog for always being by my side and offering me a lot of emotional support. Without him, I would not have passed the exams, I would have killed myself long ago. I have taken three different kinds of anti-depressants, none of them had significant effects, but after adopting a dog, my life has been so much happier. I have found a reason to live. My next dream after the PhD would be having a house for ten dogs. Dogs are perfect, I love them so much I want to continue living for them and taking care of them for the rest of my life. 


Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2560
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2560 12:41:16 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1542 Pageviews.

 
Congratulations!!
ติดตามอยู่ตลอด อยากให้ Blog นี้เป็นกำลังใจให้ใครหลายๆ คนค่ะ
รักจังค่าาา


โดย: Tassawan Lin IP: 180.183.188.189 วันที่: 31 ตุลาคม 2560 เวลา:18:09:46 น.  

 
If you are wondering how to hire an online writing service then you should get help from buy custom term paper from a definite source. Our https://www.assignmentholic.co.uk/our-services/term-paper/ services are reliable and confidential and they do not compromise on the privacy of their customers.


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 7160215 วันที่: 28 สิงหาคม 2565 เวลา:21:35:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

~\MINKU/~
Location :
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




[Add ~\MINKU/~'s blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com